Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Newark, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Smiles, Laughter,Passion, Competition, and More...(Never in the same order)

In her own words

I am a very happy, fun and laid back individual. I tend to laugh until I cry. I went to Maui last summer and I look forward to going back soon. I enjoy the out doors (hiking, the beach, sight seeing, traveling) and I enjoy music, singing, and directing choir as well. I enjoy entertaining as well as cooking and I enjoy spending time with family and friends. My favorite time is around the holidays because I love getting together with family playing board games, sports, or watching the game on tv. Plus my family is hilarious so I always have a ball. I am an optimist so I like to look at life with a positive attitude and gain joy from helping those in need. I would like to meet someone who shares some of the same values and interests as me. I would like to meet a man who knows how to treat a woman with respect, and who believes that chivalry is not dead. Someone who is strong and somewhat old fashioned. I like tall men preferably athletic but I have dated men who have been a little shorter than me. I am attracted to the competitive, challenging, intelligent, athletic, and easy going type (Think Joe Manganiello, True Blood). Someone who enjoys life and looks for the positive in others and their surroundings. Life is short, why not make the most of it in the moment. I am also a very passionate/romantic (not too cheesy) person who loves Shakespeare and various types of poetry. I am super competitive especially when it comes to basketball, tennis, and ping pong. So challenge me to something and see if you can beat me! I will try my best not to embarrass you and if we hit it off maybe I can beat you on a regular basis. Feel free to wink or email. Talk to you soon....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love sandy beaches watching the waves in San Francisco, Monterey, Carmel, or off Highway 1. I love the great restaurants that the bay area offers. I love traveling to L.A., Hawaii, Carmel, or a nice relaxing massage giving and receiving.


Southwestern Adventist University, Keene, TX

Favorite things

One of my favorite magazines is Women's Health. I enjoy Real Time with Bill Maher and HBO documentaries. I have lots of favorite movies. I love all types of music. I also enjoy cooking and learning new recipes. Relaxing at a spa is another passion.

For fun

I love a good movie with popcorn (ah). I like to dance on occasion and I realized I enjoy Karaoke. I enjoy scenic hikes, rock climbing (planet granite), and sometimes just staying in and cooking my favorite dishes. Cheesecake or Lasagne anyone?

Last read

I am currently reading a book about improving your emotional intelligence. It is a great book and it is helping me as an educator. I also like reading health and fitness magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with special needs children. I love the reward that I get from helping a student understand a subject or overcome an obstacle that was once holding them back. I am also starting my own business which had always been an aspiration of mine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I enjoy music and singing. That may be one of the reasons why I direct choir at my church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I obtained my degree from Southwestern Adventist University in Keene Texas. My degree is in Broadcasting. I have recently worked on a masters in marriage and family therapy and I am currently pursuing a masters in special education.