Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Contribute something meaningful, enjoy life, and make sure to laugh.

In her own words

I am very passionate about my job--I love my students and my school! I enjoy sharing my day and thoughts with a partner who wants to hear it. I love to laugh (and make other people laugh), and definitely need downtime to just relax and watch an old sitcom on dvd. I enjoy socializing with other people, but sometimes can be a little shy at first, especially if we are doing something new. Music is very important to me, I love listening to it (including concerts--they are among the most incredible experiences I have had), and trying to make it. I try to find ways to improve myself, whether through more education, exercise, or something else. I don't want to look back at my life when I am at the end of it and regret not trying something. I am looking for kindness, honesty, a hard worker, a sense of humor, and someone with common sense. Someone who I can share many interests with, but who is also comfortable if I want to do something without him. I would like to be able to share fireworks, amusement parks, baseball games, playing cards, and everything else with my match.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

I have a bunny, that mostly lives at school.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love food, so Bentos is a favorite. I really enjoyed the bat house at UF, but have only been once. I love Disney World, Universal, Sea World. I am originally from the Northeast, so Boston is a favorite. I would like to visit Hawaii and NYC.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Coldplay, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, musicals, music (singing, listening, dancing), How I Met Your Mother, sitcoms in general, sushi, nachos, Cherry-Coke, the ocean, It's a Wonderful Life, rain, snow, fall, writing, smiles, Starbucks!

For fun

Go to the movies, go out with friends to a restaurant, bar, or dance club, shop, relax.

Last read

Articles for class, mostly on students with behavioral disorders. Classroom Instruction That Works, for school. Just Read "Water for Elephants" Reading "The Hour I First Believed," a fictional story set in Columbine. Articles from TheOnion



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a third grade teacher, and I love it! Currently in school online to get my doctorate in teacher leadership.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Currently undecided.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree