Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking men 32-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a funny, outgoing, cute and witty gal looking for a match to spend my time with. I have a lot to offer that somebody special.

In her own words

Hi there! I am trying this site out in hopes that I can meet someone special. I'm not into the bar scene anymore...did that in college! I work full time and am also a single mom. I know what I want in life and am not into game playing. I have a huge heart and a happy spirit. I am very generous and enjoy giving and providing to those in need. I have worked very hard to earn a degree and provide for my family, and now I would love to share my time with that special somebody. I enjoy barbecues in the back yard, eating out, coffee, happy hours, traveling,Running, hiking and exercising. I love the Diamondbacks, Suns, and Cardinals and go to games regularly. Looking forward to spring training games! I laugh and smile often and hope to find somebody who can keep me laughing on a daily basis :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I just adopted a 3 year old boxer from Boxer Luv Rescue. He is amazing!!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Visiting NY ( I grew up there and still have quite a bit of family there), Las Vegas, Boston, the beach. Local favorites: The Keg, Top Golf, Postinos, Zin Burger!


University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I love all types of music, enjoy Mexican food and Sushi, family time (board games, cards, BBQ, movies)

For fun

I enjoy exercising, zumba, reading, sporting events, hiking, running (I have now run 2 half marathons :)). I also enjoy sitting in my backyard drinking coffee and reading the paper on a nice day. Happy hour with friends after work is always fun

Last read

Medical journals, The Bible, The Blessed Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse practitioner in a private medical practice and also work in the operating room.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad at Northern Arizona University, grad school at University of Maryland