Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Evergreen Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Come on baby, light my fire!

In his own words

I am a 29 year old former Marine. I'm a war veteran having served in Iraq. I've been a mailman for the last two years. I'm very outgoing and love meeting new and interesting people. I love to people watch when I'm in public. I'm kinda goofy but know when to be serious. Music is one of the most important things in my life and is a good expression of who I am. I love going to the beach, it's one of my favorite things to do in the summer. I'm very family oriented. I am sorta addicted to tattoos, I have 11. I really enjoy seeing live plays, going to rock concerts, museums or just going to a movie. I like to stay active and am very social. I do have weekends were I just like to stay home and catch up on my favorite shows or jam out on rock band. I want a girl who is educated and very nurturing. I like strong, independent women who speak their minds w/o fear of offending or insulting others as I'm sort of out-spoken myself. I want an ambitious girl who knows exactly wheres she's headed in life. I want someone who equally enjoys doing the same activities as I do and maybe even a few I may never have considered. I love women who like being outdoors, willing to go camping or on a nature hike or bike ride. I basically am looking for a free-spirited, out-going, adventurous, girl who likes trying new things and exploring new places together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Cats

also have 2 ferrets

Favorite hot spots

Like going to Starved Rock or any scenic spots in nature. Really want to go to Australia some day. Have been to Ireland, Japan, and Iraq. Really love Maui and anywhere in California.


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

Mainly like hard rock and classic rock. Chevelle, RHCP, Rolling Stones, ACDC, Aerosmith, Rage Against the Machine. Like the shows Seinfeld, Two and a Half Men, True Blood, Scrubs, Pawn Stars, Sons of Guns, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead

For fun

I really love going to the movies as well as going to rock concerts. I work out regularly about four times a week. Like extreme activites like paintball and skydiving. Like going to museums and to plays as well. LOVE going to White Sox games.

Last read

Dont have to much time to read books but I do read the Chicago Tribune everyday. Read Mens Health, Maxim, Rolling Stone and Esquire Magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a former Marine who served in Iraq. Currently I work for The Postal Service as a mailman.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied Radio/Television, specializing in News Broadcasting.