Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Germantown, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a mature honest man who knows what he wants & know how to treat a lady. I'm drama free, no kids, single & want a man to make happy

In her own words

Looking for a hard working man with life goals. Someone respectful, willing to compromise and enjoys satisfying a woman and making her happy because I am all about the same things. I have no kids, have been single for 2 yrs since being deceived by my ex. I'm ready to date again if I find a good man. I'm honest, I don't want someone who can't be faithful or keep it 100 with me. I don't mind kids, but I don't tolerate baby mama drama or exgirfriend drama. You won't have those problems on my end so I don't want them either. I love to make my man happy and I'm very affectionate and need an affectionate man. I'm not a very jealous woman, don't ask a lot of questions, and don't really like being grilled or untrusted because Im very straight forward I don't play games and don't date more then 1 man at a time. I'm truly a good woman, looking for a good honest gentleman. Are you that guy?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I go to Bethesda a lot, and spend a lot of time on the waterfront in georgetown when the weather is nice. I love traveling to the south,carribean,Vegas, Atlantic city. I enjoy local sports bars during football season


Montgomery College, Rockville, MD

Favorite things

Favorite shows, criminal minds,the office, ringer,jersey shore. I love seafood and Italian food. Hip hop, r&b,reggae,pop & jazz music. Fav dessert MY home-made crime brulee, it's the BEST. Dancing &watching people dance.

For fun

Movies, football games, sports bars, bars & restaurants in Bethesda and Georgetown. Bowling, cooking, relaxing at home with someone special, playing cards,read books, spend time with my dog,traveling

Last read

Last book I read was predator by Patricia Cornwall, and I did not like the way it ended. I love crime mystery novels with gory gruesome explicit details. No I'm not a psycho.. lOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
My background is mostly German. No I do not speak German, only English and some spanish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college