Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-33 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Romantic, fun loving guy, looking for an amazing woman to share and enjoy all that life has to offer...

In his own words

Travel Update --- Just got back from a solo vacation in Australia- visiting Sydney, The Great Barrier Reef, and Melbourne. I had a phenomenal time; ate some amazing food, met some stellar locals, and experienced some truly life-changing moments/scenery. While an all-around incredible trip, I'm not going to lie, the trip would have been that much greater if I could have shared it with a friend and partner. ME: I work @ Yelp and LOVE to travel, eat new things (and classics), lay in the park, head to the movies, go running with my dog, and am always down to try something new! I'm originally from New York, so you'll definitely get a hint of sarcasm from time to time. I consider myself intelligent, witty, playful and a true romantic--chivalry is not dead! I'm ambitious, and will do almost anything for my friends and loved one's. As cliche as it is, I'm on Match because I'm looking for "the one." I'm looking for a funny, easy going, beautiful woman to try new things with and enhance each other's lives. I'm looking for someone who likes to go out, but is okay staying in cuddling on the couch with a bottle of wine, and with my puppy at our feet. I'm uber attracted to girls who can make me laugh, are affectionate, and are organically beautiful---not having to put on too much make up. My days of "hooking up" are over and I'm now really serious about finding someone to fall in love with and settle down. To caveat, I'm not willing to "settle"---I've tried making "the best" out of a situation, and one of the hardest things in life I've learned is that you can't be "so-so" when it comes to a relationship and more importantly love... "Home to me is reality, and all I need is something real.." - O.A.R.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an amazingly awesome, cute and cuddly pitbull named Benny.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Golden Gate Park, Bondi Beach, Sydney Harbour, Ike's Place, Home with family friends, Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Farsaba Haifa,


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

TV: Love Seinfeld, Friends, How I met Your Mother, Weeds, Californication, Arrrested Development,Modern Family, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory Food: Pizza, pizza, pizza, middle eastern foods, fresh fruits, amazing meats and cheeses and crunchy breads--

For fun

I love going to parks with my dog, laying out in the sun, BBQ'ing with friends over cocktails, picnicking with great music and food. Traveling around this amazing city and taking in the sights.

Last read

Emotional Intelligence, First Break All The Rules, The 5 Love Languages



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work @ Yelp in sales and LOVE it!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My dad's from Israel and my mom's originally from New York.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
More culturally jewish than practicing. I like the idea of family and culture coming together.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral