Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Red Bank, NJ, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall enough so you never have to worry about which shoes to wear.

In his own words

Friends describe me as (honestly, I didn't really bother to ask them): funny, loyal, sarcastic, driven, humble, quick-witted, competitive, family-oriented, someone with a great deal of integrity and a quiet confidence. (well I guess not so quiet if I'm telling you) I open doors, pull out chairs, and I'm nice to the waiter. I am great at adapting in any social situation, but not so great without morning coffee. I like to swim, bike, and look forward to my weekend summer softball league. Love a long bike ride on the weekend, but you won't catch me in a pair of skinny shorts or sporting an aerodynamic helmet. Also, volunteering is a very important part of my life. I've seen and been a part of some difficult situations in the past, so to not give back to others in need is not an option for me. I love dogs, but if little fluffy or Jakester sleeps with you in your bed.. sorry, one too many for me. A Saturday night-- we'll head out to a wine-tasting fundraiser event or a beach bar for some live music.. but just as happy with us on the couch with a bottle of wine, a thin-crust pizza, and watching Shawshank Redemption for the 75th time. Looking for someone dynamic with strong character, integrity, and a big heart. A weekend getaway with friends is great, but I miss sharing it with that one person.. maybe you're here on Match. Btw, if you like to email back and forth numerous times on here.. I'm probably not your guy. I've found that it always comes down to whether it clicks (or not) in person. We can meet up for a glass of wine, a beer, or even coffee.. as long as its live and in person.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

West Village wine bar, Costa Rica, Greece, Anguilla, Brooklyn Bridge, Barnacle Bills in Rumson, Home with coffee and Sunday Times.

Favorite things

Feeling you're making a difference-volunteering with LLS. Beach boardwalk in September, Guacamole, Burger n a beer, Sushi, Giants on Sundays. First crisp air of Fall that still makes me want to go out and buy a Trapper Keeper.

For fun

Central Park, Bryant Park movie night, LLS Team In Training bike events. Summer night at Yankee Stadium. Three-day weekend escape to Chicago, Boston, Newport. Spin class, Saratoga Racetrack.

Last read

Squirrel Seeks Chipmunk, David Sedaris. The Art Of Happiness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish, Swedish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, but do not attend church on a regular basis. Could probably use a dose or two of holy water.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference