Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short, follow your bliss!

In his own words

Hi! I am a positive, mindful, and motivated individual who enjoys to travel and experience the thrills of life. I am very passionate about my career, making beautiful things, reading, sharing knowledge with colleagues, and helping others find their happiness. I am a creative-type and have an appreciation for classic film, literature, philosophy, and nature; I try to seek adventure even in the little things. I enjoy writing music (usually of the melancholy variety); I've been writing music since my high school days, so I have plenty of embarrassing teenage angst-themed songs to share! Admittedly, I like reading up on management/self-improvement literature; partly because I've always been into the whole self-help/productivity racket, but it also allows me be a better mentor to others. More recently, I got into watching classic films: it's always been a hit-or-miss watching newer movies, but the classics are classics for a reason! Despite being much older, many of them are very well written! Anyway, I also love watching live music, especially when there's an acoustic guitar involved. One of my favorite things to do is having long, heart-to-heart talks. I enjoy cooking, drinking wine, listening to smooth jazz, having intellectual conversations, etc., etc. Unlike many of my friends, I actually like to dance, albeit, I wouldn't doubt that I look weird doing it! I guess it's just about enjoying the moment as it's happening – If not now then when, right? I like working out, especially with other people. I've recently started getting semi-serious about running; I think I'm about ready to start training for a half-marathon or something... we'll see. I've tried doing yoga too, but I couldn't actually make a habit out of it. As for other past-times... Well, I really enjoy my work. I really don't see it as work, though – it's more like an interest I get paid to pursue. I have a lot of pending projects on my personal backlog that I'm always excited to work on, so I keep engaged in it one way or another. Btw, I'm a software engineer that builds web sites and mobile apps for big companies — which might sound really nerdy but it's actually really fascinating stuff! Music taste? Ha! I'm a scavenger for good music! My usual rule of thumb is nothing trendy (please), unless it's at least a decade and a half old. So.. To be fair, I should list the bad stuff, too. Here goes: I am sometimes introverted and shy; I often find myself not knowing what to say; I'm frequently awkward; and I'm totally non-competitive, unless the world depends on it. At the end of the day though, I am totally loyal, friendly, honest, and caring.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Last read

The Razor's Edge



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a software engineer that focuses on web technologies.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree