Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Ashburn, VA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a good match.

In his own words

I am driven, professional, but also laid back and a hopeless romantic. I enjoy putting forth effort in a relationship and making her happy. I am faithful and avoid drama. I believe the little things show how you feel and are important in a relationship. I would like to meet someone who makes the effort, values character, and appreciates the little things. I have been very blessed in life, and I enjoy helping people. I grew up in NOVA, but I have lived in GA, NY, Baltimore, and Italy. So, I have a mix of culture and traditions. Family and family traditions are important to me. I recently served in the Army, but I am looking forward to finishing my Master’s and getting back to a career in business. I really like traveling and seeing new places. There are still a lot of places in Europe that I would like to go. I also like the outdoors and really like National Parks. I was a lifeguard growing up, so I love the water, beach, skiing, and scuba diving. I also enjoy concerts and whatever you are in to. I would like to meet someone who is active, down to earth, has good values, ambitious, and always ready for an adventure. I love to laugh and want to have someone who can joke and enjoy life right along with me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Italy: Florence, Cinque Terre, Lake Como, Cortina, Rome, Spain: Madrid, San Sebastian, Pamplona, Germany: Munich, Berlin. Greece: Athens, Mykonos. Paris, Croatia, Switzerland. Hilton Head, Panama City, Niagra Falls, NYC, Portland, and Charleston.


Monroe County Community College, Monroe, MI

Favorite things

I love Italian food, Thai, sushi, Chinese, pizza, a good sandwich, and of course all sweets. I like Person of Interest, Watson, NCIS, The Voice, and I actually watch The Bachelor.

For fun

I love the outdoors and sight seeing. I like hiking, skiing, camping, and anything in the water. I love music, concerts, and anything that you can tailgate at. I'm always up for a road trip or something different.

Last read

I'm in school, so not much personally.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Gov't Contracting
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Dutch, Italian, and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Italian No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a biology degree and I completed a year of an M.B.A. and a year of a Masters in Management. I went to Georgia Southern University and The University of Rochester for undergrad and Johns Hopkins and University of Maryland UC for Graduate S.