Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 50 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
May the best of your todays be the worst of your tomorrows.

In her own words

While I'm surrounded by an incredible family/friends and am lucky to have a career I love, finding someone to share all of life's thrills and misadventures would be the icing on the cake. I’m looking for a best friend, someone to share new experiences with, to learn with and to laugh with. Beyond chemistry, I’m looking for a man who is kind, family-oriented, ambitious, honest and loyal…handsome with a killer smile wouldn’t hurt either (I'm a sucker for good teeth). A sense of humor is a must…charming and romantic is a plus. Communication and compromise are key. It may sound cliche, but I am a girly girl that can throw on a pair of jeans and kick back with the best of them. I love a glass of red wine, but can’t resist a nice cold beer at a Yankee game. I danced for thirteen years of my life so staying in shape is important to me. My family and friends mean the world to me and I wouldn’t be who I am without them. I’m genuine, thoughtful, smart and outgoing. I believe that honesty is always the best policy and that you should treat people with respect. I’m a very open, affectionate and loving person.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 9 year old, 4lb, teacup Yorkie whom I rescued 6 years ago. I'm allergic to cats and terrified of snakes.

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Turks and Caicos, Aruba, Cabo, Antigua, St. Lucia...would love to go to Italy, Greece, Tahiti and Napa

Favorite things

NYY, my iPhone, Diet Coke, Villanova Bball, concerts, peanut butter, tailgating, Christmas in NYC, palm trees, massages, chocolate chip cookie dough, G-Men, changing of the seasons, rainy Sundays, a home-cooked meal, DVR, happy hour, BBQs

For fun

I love a good spin class, hitting the beach, traveling (especially to warmer climates), trying out new restaurants, going to concerts/Broadway shows in NYC, cuddling up with a good book...

Last read

Gone Girl...psychotic on so many levels!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Human Resources
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic and would like to raise my own children the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Accountancy