Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NovaGirl2006

31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 5 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How much does a polar bear weigh?

In her own words

My life motto is based on this simple quote: "I live to love and laugh a lot and that's all I need." I tell really lame jokes and I make no apologies for doing so. My friends will tell you that I am mildly amusing, but my mother would tell you that I'm hilarious. Prepare yourself! I make the dullest things into an adventure with my sense of spontaneity and willingness to try almost anything once. I'm obviously not afraid to get physical and maybe a little dirty: Surfing, waterfall repelling, white water rafting, bungee jumping, half marathons...I've done them all. I'm well-traveled, but still have a long list of places I want to visit. Costa Rica has been one of my favorite trips so far. I also have a lifelong dream of spending time in Santorini. Prague/Poland/Budapest/Vienna is my next trip overseas in August. I value my independence, but in all honesty I'm ready to find someone to share in the amazing life I've built for myself. Someone who loves to laugh as much I do. Someone who is caring, honest, charming and intelligent. I find confidence and assertiveness to be attractive qualities. Think you can keep up?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog some day. Bonus points if I can play with yours.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy places with personality and if that makes sense to you then we'd probably get along well.

College

Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

The beach, books, dancing, music, dive bars, tulips, being outdoors, traveling, football (especially the Eagles), Villanova basketball, tulips, the smell right before it rains, road trips.

For fun

I can make almost anything entertaining for myself and I like trying new things so I have a wide variety of interests. I try to travel whenever I can. I love the movies, dancing, running, and reading. Being outdoors makes everything more enjoyable.

Last read

I read often and this is always out of date. Just ask and I'd love to talk to about what I'm reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Simple philosophy. Treat others how you would like to be treated.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral