Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Can somebody explain this "headline" thing to me? Because I'm obviously missing something.

In his own words

Who I am: an artist, a builder, a pioneer, a relentless progress machine, an information junkie, a warm hearted confidant, a dial set at "11," possessing an infectious sense of humor and an insatiable appetite for wanderlust. What I love: Driving on the PCH after midnight (preferably while rocking out to 80s music. And I do mean ROCKING OUT), filmmaking (all aspects), writing, photography/cinematography, quality banter, composing techno dance music, traveling (13 countries on four continents and counting...), hiking (whether it be for a few hours in Malibu, or 17 miles a day across the entirety of Wales - which was awesome), live jazz (or whoever's playing at the Greek), summers on Martha's Vineyard, and trying anything once. What I admire in others: Intelligence, ambition, creativity, passion openness, kindness, and a wicked sense of humor. Like Walt Witman said, "I am large, I contain multitudes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses, whiskers on kittens, snowbells, sleigh-bells, warm woolen mittens, wild geese that fly with the moon on their wings, girls in white dresses with blue satan sashes, snowflakes that stay on my nose and eyelashes, etc.

For fun

Every week should end with an outrageous, debaucherous dance party in DTLA, and begin with a gorgeous hike in Malibu. In between, you will find me composing electro-house music, diligently writing my magnum opus, or attempting to run every inch of LA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I currently write/direct for a New Media production company. I am working towards writing/directing feature films. My friends and I want to climb Everest - or a sand dune - something like that.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French, German, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral