Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Aussie guy looking for someone special.

In his own words

Hey there :) My name is Jason, I'm a 34 year old Australian who has recently moved into Beverly Hills. My friends say I'm a funny, caring decent guy, who would do anything for the ones I love. I have a great job and have experienced many interesting things in my life. I have always been in long term relationships, and I believe their is no better feeling than being in love with someone special. I'm not perfect, but then again, no one is. I don't like drama and I strive to have a carefree secure future. I have been single a little over one year now. I'm at the stage in my life where I want to settle down and create a future and family with someone I love. Relationships arnt easy, it takes two people to make them work, I'm willing to try, are you ?. If I don't live anywhere near you, please don't let that put you off, I believe love has no boundaries, and I'm more than happy to go to the end of the earth to find it. If I sound like someone your interested in, or maybe you want to ask me more questions, feel free to ask, I'm an open book, and will be honest and upfront. I thank you for taking the time to read my profile, and I look forward to hearing from you. Take care, and chat soon, Jason :) I have put pictures up that show me "fresh" out of bed, I didn't want to put up any glamour shots as this is the real me. In saying that, I'm told I look better in real life :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Growing up I had a dog and cat, but I currently don't own any pets, unless you count the parahna I have on my iPad.

Favorite hot spots

North Queensland, Australia, it's where the Great Barrier Reef and sandy white beaches meet the tropical rainforrest.

Favorite things

Nothing beats jumping under cool bed sheets and relaxing. Shopping and trying different foods. Exploring and going away for the weekend. Watching movies. I'm the type of guy that would give anything a go.

For fun

Get away for the weekend, cuddle on the couch watching a good movie, dinning out, anything is fun if you have good company.

Last read

I like read non fiction books, mainly history or bios. I love books as you learn so much from them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Studied Justice and Business at college.