Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Notsobad27

39 year old woman | Burlington, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I am looking for someone who can really...

In her own words

I have been on this site for awhile (on and off of course) and have met some amazing people who I have learned from while on this journey. Thank you to those who I have interacted (and still remain friends with) who have contributed to teaching me so much about myself. None of it was a waste of time in my opinion. I am continually growing as a person and I suspect that if I hadn't met many of you, I wouldn't have learned so much. I am truly grateful..... I am looking for someone who will always be supportive and of course, I will do the exact same. A really warm heart that has compassion for others. The ability to just sit and "be" with each other without having to be doing anything. Someone who is funny...make me laugh - I WANT IT!!! I am really enjoying my life. I have taken the last few years to really concentrate on my daughter, my career, my health and fitness, my home and I can truly say I am very satisfied. I have a lot of energy and love being with people! I get pleasure from the little things in life. I try to stay active and healthy, love going to movies and dinner and also can find complete comfort at home in my jammies watching tv. One of the things that you NEED to know about me....I don't enjoy BS! I also don't enjoy people that don't have the guts to tell you the truth. Everyone likes and needs closure, don't be one of those who doesn't close the gap. OK, thanks for the release, I needed that! I am ready to move forward in my life. I want to meet someone with great integrity, honesty, a positive attitude, a love for food and COPIOUS amounts of wine, sincerity, and most importantly, someone who can be themselves around me. Enough said.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I have no pets.

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii; British Virgin Islands; Colorado; Barbados; Amsterdam. Bucket List: More of Europe (I saw a lot when I was a Flight Attendant); Maldives; BORA BORA!!!

College

Ryerson University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

My daughter, exercising and staying fit, any and all food and wine, going to the movies, a laugh straight from the GUT! Rainy days and doing absolutely nothing! Playing in my daughter's tent!

For fun

Honestly, I am very easy going. I love going to the movies, I LOVE eating (surprised I am not 300 pounds!!), I enjoy just hanging out at friends' houses having a glass of wine and good laughs! I am always up for a game of poker or Euchre too!

Last read

The Alchemist; Excuses Be gone!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am in the Accounting and Consulting field. I work for an International Accounting and Consulting Firm that is local and I enjoy my job with great flexibility.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference