Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been looking everywhere for you!

In his own words

Must love guns, dogs, and me I’m 39 years old and live in Downey. I live alone, except for my dog (who's snoring right now), no kids, never married, and single I'm part Cherokee Indian, and an all around fun guy to be with. I have a full time career during the day. I work for a privately owned water company that treats and distributes water to a few local areas. I'm what’s considered a "production technician" I'm one of 4 people that just make sure all the deep wells are in working order and maintained. One week out of the month I'm on call for my job and can’t go really go anywhere. I bring home a laptop and make sure the entire system is running properly. I'm 6'0, 250 lbs, muscular build, short brown hair and brown eyes, two tattoos. I love a majority of different genres of music. I enjoy all genres of movies also. I have morals and know how to treat a lady. The elderly lady (my adopted grandma) across the street kept wanting to know when I'm gonna find "the right one" I heard this every time I took her to the bank or grocery store. Sadly though she passed away at 93 years old on Thanksgiving (2010). Shes missed greatly. I figured I'd try this site because I don't go out much anymore and all my friends are guys. I'm looking for a lady who is educated enough to carry a decent conversation. Somebody that can wear blue jeans and a t shirt or a dress when appropriate (or not appropriate). Must have a personality, ability to laugh and smile, to be herself without getting embarrassed. Can you sing at the top of your lungs and not care who hears?? Somebody who knows where they are going in life and they know how to get there. Somebody who wants a family. And are close to their own family as I am with mine. Somebody to share both good and bad times with. I’m looking for a girl to snuggle with, go to concerts or the theater, watch sunsets, or just stay at home with a movie & a bottle of wine. I listen to all kinds of music that ranges from Frederic Chopin to bands like Ramstein, along with everything in between, even country. I'm just looking for someone to share my life with. I'm an independent person, but it gets lonely by myself all the time, and if I find the right lady, maybe we could make a lifetime out of it. A few reasons (but by no means a complete list) I make a great date: I wont play games. I'll listen when you talk. I won't sleep with your friends. I have a great career. I'm a great driver. I won't show up unannounced at your house or drive by randomly. I get along with my family. I'll always text you back. I won't cheat on you. I'm nice. I won't take you for granted. I'm almost always on time. I'm done with my EXs. I'm not a jealous person. Your parents will love me. I'm not racist. I don't need you to solve all my problems. I never panic. I will remember your birthday. I don't need you to pay my bills. I've never stalked anyone. I have opinions. I'm smart. I'm good with directions. I can carry on a conversation. I'm good with kids. I'm not addicted to video games. Debt collectors and the IRS aren't after me. I'm happy going out to a 4 star restaurant or a hole in the wall. I can calculate the appropriate tip quickly. I'm responsible. I have eclectic music tastes. You can walk down the street w/out fear that you will run into 10 girls I hooked up with. I keep a pretty clean house. I can laugh at almost anything. I've never been arrested. I can kill small spiders and other insects. I'll let you pick the movie. You aren't responsible for my happiness. I'm not too tall. I can be ready in a few minutes. I'm a good drinking buddy. I don't flip out when you want to hang out with the girls. I don't go clubbin. Your friends will like me. I know all kinds of random stuff. I read books. I'm responsible. I don't need to be constantly entertained. I know what I want.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If I told you all my favorites then you might go there too! Then you would tell everybody else, and so on and so on. Next time i go it would be over crowded and it would lose its appeal to me. If you want to know, I could always take you! :)

Favorite things

My Favorite things are little moments. Looks exchanged between two loved ones, the smell of mountain sage, wet pavement, and jasmine. My puppy, holding the one I love, a clean house, cooking, reading a good book, hugs, kisses, and friends and family.

For fun

hiking, movies, kayaking, concerts, Disneyland and other amusement parks, airshows, Vegas, the beach, rafting, reading, shooting ranges, guns, cooking, exercising, bonfires, horseback riding, bull riding, bungee jumping, museums, and zoos

Last read

Finished American Sniper in 3 days, now halfway through Lone Survivor, and still working on the Reagan Diaries. Also read Mens Health once a month.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a privately owned water company that treats and distributes water to a few local areas. I'm what’s considered a "production technician" I'm one of 4 people that just make sure all the deep wells are maintained and running properly.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
My education consists of specialized classes for the field of work I'm in. Its categorized under "water utility science" I've also been certified by the state. Basically I need their approval to hold the position I have.