Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live your life, be happy, always strive to be better, and when all else fails, KCCO!

In his own words

I'm a student/athlete. I'm studying Bio for Pre-Med (eventually) but in the mean time I'm trying to make it as a professional cyclist. I have a race almost every weekend, mostly local in the So Cal area but I do travel to races outside of California and sometimes across the country. Very excited! I dream of one day being in the Tour de France and possibly the Olympics. A man can dream right!? Well I'm working hard at it. I know great things aren't achieved without hard work, sacrifice, talent and a little bit of luck. So I definitely work out everyday and do take care of myself. I eat well and a lot (especially after training) :) Thus I don't smoke and can't be around someone for too long if they do. I do go out and grab drinks occasionally though. Although I work out every day I don't need to be with someone who works out, but she definitely has to take care of herself and be somewhat healthy; someone who doesn't make junk food part of their regular diet, though there's nothing wrong with junk food every now and then haha!. I do splurge from time to time though (aka In-N-Out, snack wraps from McDonald's, chocolate chip cookies and donuts). I'm somewhere between type A and type B. There are some views I don't care or mind for but then there are other views where I'm really passionate about. But I'm open to a lot of things and understanding. I'm funny (in a goofy/cheesy/sarcastic way), loyal, smart, charming and respectful. I don't care what the person I'm dating is doing, as far as work, or how much they're making as long as it's legit and/or they've a plan to get to their desired career. I'm open to people who are smart, have a sense of humor, down-to-earth, trust worthy, respectful and mature. I'm not up for crossing any lines that have to do with respect. I'm a gentleman and was raised to show manners. I'm a big Dallas Mavericks and Dallas Cowboys fan as well as a Los Angeles Kings fan. So it would be nice to date someone who's somewhat interested in sports. I also have a full-breed German Shepard named Ace, so being comfortable and open around dogs is a must! Not sure what else to describe as to who I am and what I want/don't want or look for, so just message me if you're curious.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pasadena (of course), Las Vegas, San Francisco and Chicago. I desperately want to go to New York, France, Great Britain, and Spain one day :)


Pasadena City College, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

I can never get enough of Eminem. He's my favorite artist by far. But my taste for music is eclectic as I also like John Mayer, The Fray, Jay-Z, Lupe Fiasco, Jimmy Eat World, Mana and Kanye West. Don't watch a lot of tv and I LOVE Italian food!

For fun

During my free time I like to hang out with my friends, go to the movies, go to the gym, go to any sporting event (particularly basketball and hockey), and walk/play with my dog. I like to stay active so I'm game for being out on the town.

Last read

Last read The Kite Runner. Currently in between 2 books: The Road and The Last Child.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm 3/4th's Mexican-American and a 1/4th Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college