Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and...

In his own words

Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and turn around sometimes, you might miss it. We get one chance at this life thing and really my intention is to make the most of it. No one knows when that taxi cab is going to jump the curb and take us out. I'm a nice guy that is looking a great girl to share my 3/4 full cup of life in this great city. This is my second time living in NYC and I have a great life here with some great friends that I try to get together with as often as I can. I believe that anyone in my life at this point is a keeper and I try to cherish them. I'm a very outgoing person that keeps it light. I will admit that I do have a dry sense of humor, that might push the envelope at times. While attraction is important, I go by the mantra, "Beauty fades, dumb is forever." I like to base attraction on the whole package. I'm looking for something meaningful, not short-term, not a one night stand. I'm looking for someone that I have a great chemistry with. If I've struck a chord say hello.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've honestly had several types of dogs in my lifetime, ranging from shitzus to a Jack Russel Terrier (Terrorist).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can never get enough of California. It is just one of those places that I go to again and again. That being said I've spent time in Europe, just getting back from there. No matter how long you are there, your stay isn't long enough.

Favorite things

I love Curb your enthusiasm.. 30 rock, The Big Bang Theory. I love most music, Pearl Jam and U2 along with some old school hip hop. Giants football, Syracuse Basketball, & The Mets. Feel free to message me if you know of a great burger spot in NYC

For fun

I try to do something everyday that gets my heart rate up, whether that is sometime biking the west side highway or taking in a beautiful view. NYC has so many amazing things to see and do. Really where else can you do something different every day?

Last read

I'm reading "The Secret"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am Jewish, but non practicing. I would consider myself more spiritual than anything else.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference