Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you going to live or what?!

In his own words

Hi there! I'm new in town and new to this site. I'm looking for a lot of things! ---A) New friends to explore the city with ---B) Someone to have fun "dating" or just having a great time out together ---C) Potentially a serious relationship if there's just irrefutable chemistry I don't believe in dull moments. I also don't believe that you can ever know everything about a person. So that said, I don't think there is such thing as too much detail to tell you :) I just got back into school, and I'm working on a degree in finance online. After that, I'll get an MBA with a similar concentration. I also have a great (but very demanding) job. I stay really busy, and it's important for anyone reading this to make a note of that. My free time consists of weekends, early lunches, occasional late nights during the week, and a month of vacation time each year. :) I just moved to the Midtown area of Atlanta, and I love it so far! I've bounced around a lot, but I've always lived in fairly rural areas. I wanted to see how I like living right in the middle of the city. I was raised really country, but I grew up to love city scenes too. The end result is that I can have fun just about anywhere doing just about anything ;) I still have a soft spot for hiking, fishing, ATV's, camping, and kayaking. I joined this site in the hopes that something people have to pay for would hopefully improve the quality of friends and a potentially significant other. I have a list of ideals for a partner that is a mile long. I won't bore you with that here, but do at least be able to look at yourself and say, "I'm attractive. I have something going for me. I am interesting. I'm a good catch." Confidence is the sexiest thing a woman can wear, and you should never leave home without it. I have a full schedule, but I always have a good time when I'm free. That doesn't always mean action-packed, but it's certainly memorable and full of enjoyment. If you're diverse enough to go for a concert, food expo, chat on a blanket, night of drinks, random lunches or coffee full of laughs and fun conversation, or a random mini vacation, we'll get along really well!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ohh boy.. Well, I just moved so this list will certainly change. At the moment, Cafe Intermezzo and Fellini's are my first choices. I'm really big on trying new places so I'm sure this will change! I could use some company to help me out. :)

Favorite things

Italian food.... Wait, just food- period. I don't make much time for TV, but I'm working on getting through all of Madmen, White Collar, and American Horror Story. My favorite thing to do is to fill an empty day with impulsive plans and laughs!

For fun

- Big on live music, whether it's a full concert or small band at a local bar - Love playing paintball recreationally - Always up for trying new things and going to new places! I've been to 49 states so far. :) - Oh, and a Mario Kart champ. Yep.

Last read

No One Ever Told Us That was the last book I read, and I could easily pick it up again at any moment. The Great Gatsby has always been my favorite book, and I read it at least once a year (dork, I know).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised in church, but I can't say that it's a major part of my life right now. I have my beliefs and my respects, but I'm not incredibly devout at the moment. I'm open to dating someone who is, and I'm open to being involved if/when it's right.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just recently got back into school. I'm getting a BS in Finance and an MBA afterwards.