Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just kickin' it.

In his own words

Congratulations! If you are reading this profile: 1. You appreciate early ‘90s rap song references 2. I’m one of your daily matches and you decided to creep on me before clicking yes, no or maybe 3. You like what I’m working with and want to see if I sound at least semi-decently intelligent in my profile. Hopefully moreso. If you’ve made it this far, you’re still somewhat intrigued by me. I think that’s a good thing. For the past few years I’ve worked harder on getting my career in order than trying find someone to settle down with. Now that I feel I’m in a good place I decided to give this whole online dating thing a whirl. I’m a pretty laid-back guy most of the time and try not to take life too seriously. I want to get out alive. But I still have a competitive edge (I have no problems racing you up the steps for all the glory) because, well, I’m a guy. While I enjoy relaxing, I like to stay active outdoors with bike rides and runs along the Monon and Butler University. I still enjoy nights out especially at a bar with live music, and every once in a while I’ll mistakenly party like I’m still in college. During the aftermath is when I get that time to enjoy a movie on the couch. I rely on my wit, sarcasm and humor to entertain my family and friends since I’m no Burt Reynolds circa "Smokey and the Bandit." Everyone has ‘their girl’ but to be honest, I don’t have a type. I want a girl who enjoys playing/watching sports and won’t back down from a challenge (see: that race up the steps). She’s not afraid to dish out some jokes but can also laugh at herself. Life’s too short to get mad over nothing.

His interests

Cooking , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Broad Ripple, Downtown/Mass Ave, Monon Trail, Hinkle Fieldhouse for Butler basketball games

Favorite things

Butler basketball and soccer games, Biking/Running on the Monon/along the canal, Hanging out with friends, Watching live music at a bar/restaurant

For fun

In my free time I like to stay active any way I can (biking, running, swimming, playing sports). There's always time to be lazy on a weekend but I enjoy going out to watch live music at a bar in town. I would rather be on the go than be bored at home

Last read

Dan Brown: "Inferno'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral