Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Napa, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles of Sonoma, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you risk nothing, you risk everything"......

In his own words

If you risk nothing, you risk everything"... Me- Easy going, no worries, looking for fun times, companionship and if your... Staring at the page before you; You have found a man of character, with many talents who is easy going with an eclectic edge, fit, trustworthy, hardworking. My ethnic background is 100% Italian, Yes I am a pedigree from the land of Da Vinci’s genius, Armani’s sophistication and Andrea Bocelli’s charm (Of course the outstanding Pizza and fresh Gelato aren't bad either) I am looking for a woman who is at ease and content with herself, can be witty, someone who can have fun and appreciate many things in life; spontaneity, getting romantic with a very special man, weekend day trips, traveling, good laughs, outdoor hiking, movies, Theatre, BBQ’s and dining out with friends, learning from one another and growing together. I enjoy a woman who is genuine, kind and good hearted, beautiful on the inside and outside. A woman who will readily wear jeans but loves to dress up in a revealing dress. Someone comfortable doing nothing special, just hanging out together (because we want to), cuddling like two cats trying to , looking for a new friend and possible relationship that can blossom into something unique and special let's get in touch!keep one another warm, reading, munching on popcorn, watching a great DVD movie, or planning a special evening out on the town. I consider myself a man of principal with certain core beliefs and truly enjoy assisting others, sharing my experiences, and helping those who seek out my expertise. For me age is a linear concept that measures how long you’ve existed and nothing more. Life is a grand endeavor that should be measured by special moments, not hours; by experiences, not years. If you have read this far and you're into meeting someone that's truly genuine send an email and say Hi

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe visits, Las Vegas, San Diego, SOCAL,The Caribean, Miami- the Magic City, NYC for the Energy!, Tadich Grill, Perbacco, Town Hall, Ferry Plaza, Swan Oyster Depot, Yoshi's, The Highlands Inn in Carmel, Mendo, All that Wine Country has to offer...

Favorite things

A spiced Chai, or Summertime Iced coffee, watching film Classics around the Holiday's like; The Wizard of Oz, Babes in Toy land, dunking crusty bread into my Mom's simmering gravy- HMmm:)

For fun

Love movies;All genres, Classic Rock,Jazz music, Artist openings, enjoy stimulating conversation, participating in and watching sports, country drives,trips to the coast, hiking,farmers markets, cooking,finding new artisan produced wines; cheese

Last read

Plunder, Get up off your But's, Saving Capitalism from Wall Street and Washington, Killing Lincoln, Killing Kennedy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm unemployable (by others- Self). One perk is that I cannot be fired:-) My world involves assisting folks all over the country to realize what's in it for them
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in Brooklyn, NY - but "fuggedaboutit" I certainly don't "tawk" like most "New Yawkers". My Family is originally from the Napoli region of Italy, and immigrated through Ellis Island. This makes me a 3rd generation Italian American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference