Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Knoxville, TN, USA | Seeking women 45-59 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
...I like being around happy people. I'm...

In his own words

...I like being around happy people. I'm always smiling. I'm very adaptable to most any situation and very laid back and easy to get along with. I enjoy my jeans and boots, shorts and flops, or coat and tie.There's not much that gets me upset. I'm not a big partier or drinker and prefer someone that isn't ,also! And if I do have a drink, it's only one or two. I'm very down to earth, honest, trustworthy and loyal. I try to live by the Golden Rule! I believe in loyalty and the true meaning of being a partner and friend! I'm not religious...I'm a christian, and those morels and values are important to me in being yoked with my partner. I feel that it makes for a better relationship and to grow spiritually together when God is the center of the relationship. Most of you seem to be looking for "A Well Educated Man" and "With a Big Income"....Well, that's not me! I'm more of the common sence type...I don't have any college degrees! And I make an ok income. I'm just a farm raised country boy that moved to the big city! I try my best to be a good father to my soon to be 13 y.o. son and to set a good example! I like to give him plenty of hugs! He is the joy of my life, as I'm sure your childern are to you. Not looking for someone to be his mother, he has one, but someone that is good to him and accepts him as a part of me, as I would be to your's. I do realize that most people at this age are empty nesters, so if you prefer someone that is also a empty nester, then I totally understand. My son is around alot and I feel blessed to have him as much as I do! But that doesn't mean I don't have time for that special person in my life. Just means that sometimes you may have to deal with both of us! Just so you know this upfront! I'm looking for someone to be my best friend, and hopefully leads to a committed relationship! And together we would compliment each others lives! Someone that when you just look at her, you can see the joy and passion for life, and as a couple, the love and passion for each other! She would need to be a non-smoker and takes good care of herself, with a slender, athletic, or average build and very attractive. I like longer hair, but not a deal Someone that will help me to stay on a healthy track! Someone that is honest, loyal, can be trusted. A one man woman! Yes, I've been cheated on, so if you've ever cheated, please move on! I need someone that is willing to work thru hard times, not run to someone else! I'm an affectionate guy so I like cuddling, holding hands, kissing, and all that mushy stuff! I want to treat you with respect and get it in return. Must be able to talk calmly over a disagreement! I'm not at all into the yelling thing! And please have a currant photo! If you have no pics then I most likely want respond. And also, if I don't respond to your emails, it just means I don't think we'd be a good match. And if we do meet, no rush!...Lets just take time to get to know each other, and we'll know if it's right! And If I'm not the one for you, or you for me, then no hard feelings! At least, hopefully, we've made a new friend. I have discovered that most of you ladies that are just out of your marriages are not ready for a commitment...I'm here to find a partner, not to date multiple women! And if you're separated, well you're still married! My ex and I are friends now, so there's no drama here.I believe it's so important that we get along for our son's sake. Been divorced for 7yrs. I learned a lot in my marriage. You BOTH have to give and take, and COMMUNICATION is so important! I feel we each learn from our faults and try not to make the same mistakes twice. FYI...I use to dance on a national country dance TV show (Club Dance) for 7yrs, so I don't mind going out dancing, on occasion. And I spend alot of time in Nashville area with my son for his acting classes.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Sad Update.....We had a black miniture Schnauzer named Bogey (Yeah...I'm a golfer) and he was very much part of the family! He was going on 14 but we had to say goodbye on 12/04/13....Very difficult day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Cade's Cove and the Smokys. I enjoy time at Orange Lake Resort in FL. I love Hawaii, but not the flight! I love Nashville and would love to visit more places soon. I like going to my property on Cherokee Lake and camp, fish, picnic, boating...

Favorite things

My fav thing is being in a great relationship! Doesn't matter what you're doing when you're with the right person! A trip to the beach or a weekend get-away to the mtns. Cuddling,holding hands, & kissing rank at the top! And doing things with my son!

For fun

I enjoy cruising in my convertible, riding my motorcycle,golf,camp,boating,fish,hike,movies. I love the mtns, beach, weekend getaways. Time at the park or sporting events with my son. Time w/family,friends, or anything with that special one.

Last read

Some blue prints, or a scene with my son for his next audition! My political view is kinda middle of the road, but maybe more to the conservative side.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Not an architect, but I do ACAD,Draft/Design.I design floor plans over 28yrs for conv. stores, rest., and other businesses. I also have my contractors lic. and I use to design/build homes or buy a fixer-upper to remodel. But this is on hold for now.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Not sure of all the blood line but I do know that I have Cherokee Indian and Scottish blood.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My son and I do attend church, and I believe it's important that a couple be yoked in faith to make for a stronger, trusting, faithful, and lasting relationship! It keeps me grounded and to treat others with the kindness and respect they deserve.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college No preference
Graduate of The Professional Academy Of Broadcasting with my 1st Class Lic. Was a DJ at local radio stations for 2 yrs. Have had some classes at Pellissippi State College on (ACAD) Automated Computer Aided Design. And I have my Contractors Lic.