Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a a Free Spirit

In his own words

Hello there. Like many others, this is my first time trying an online dating site. So, here we go... I am a very spontaneous person, level-headed and down to earth, a free spirit, and enjoy the finer things in life as much as I enjoy the simple things. I am a high energy person and it often wears off on those around me. I know what I want and always go after what I want. I think I'm a little old fashioned as I still open car doors for girls. Overall, I believe I am just a genuine person. I would like to find someone that is spontaneous, someone who loves to travel to new places each year, someone that could laugh at themselves, someone that takes care of themselves (but not too high maintenance ;-)). Someone that would rather wear flip flops instead of heels. And although this is certainly not a deal breaker, there's just something about girls with short hair that I love. And come to think of it, I've never really dated someone with short hair. Go But what it all boils down to is wanting someone who is happy with themself, someone who surrounds themself with good people, someone who loves to smile...and someone who just has a good young soul. As much as I enjoy traveling and having those weekend get-a-ways, those occasional stay in bed and watch movies all day are important, too. Or just having a group of friends over in the backyard and playing some corn hole and enjoying a few beers. Sometimes it's just the simple things that make me smile most. I know I am probably missing a lot of important things, but I guess that's the fun in this. For an outgoing person like myself, I'm excited to see what comes out of this! Hoping to try new things, see new places, and a whole lot more with you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a 3 year old Black Lab. She's incredible (but who wouldn't say that about their dog?). She enjoys running with me and LOVES playing catch with ANYTHING. Her heart would seriously explode before she would stop chasing balls and frisbees.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not many local "hot" spots in Wilkes Barre...I like to head to Chincoteague Beach, VA, wine country in upstate NY is a good time. I like visiting exotic & tropical places. When staying in the area, sometimes the back yard is the best place to be.


Wilkes University, Wilkes-Barre, PA

Favorite things

News Radio is my favorite sitcom of all time! I listen to a variety of music...rock, punk, alternative. I try to make it to a Drop Kick Murphy's show every year. I love all food & like to try new things...I was a Vegan for a little over, too.

For fun

Where to start? I try keeping busy and trying new things...Phillies games, festivals & bazaars, gardening (yea, I have a green thumb), roller coasters, weekend beach trips, pretty much anything outdoors. And for occasional lazy days...movies in bed.

Last read

I must be honest, I don't read as much as I would like. If you are into someone who reads often, it's just not me. I do too much required reading at work and when I leave the office, I like to occupy myself doing other things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the Biopharmaceutical industry in Quality Assurance supporting over the counter products. I like what I do, take pride in what I do, and am passionate with what I do. But I'm more passionate about going to the beach!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree