Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Wookin' Pa Nub!

In her own words

Totally optimistic about another chance at love! I am a hard working, positive, happy person. Very few things in life get me down (except filling out a dating profile). I have a son that lives with me full time and is my sunshine. I have had success in this online dating arena but I am hoping that one day this will be the last profile I ever set up and will find my forever someone. Here some fun tidbits (the concept of a list is stolen from someone else's profile but the facts are mine) -I hate setting up an online dating profile. I'm terrible at selling myself app makes you live in the past and won't let me change some of my stats. I no longer have my awesome bulldog. He's on dog heaven but living on in memory on my old match profile I reactivated. -I laugh out loud when a 3 year curses -I love a really bad joke -I always order a large coffee, take 5 sips and never finish it. It's costing me lots of money but I can't order the small one. -I love breakfast for dinner! -I don't care if a man can cook because I am awesome at it -if you drive a Prius I am secretly judging you -I almost never drink. I just don't like the taste of alcohol much -my cat bites people but it's because he loves them. Or so I think. Maybe he's just a jerk. -I try really hard to only buy outfits I can wear with flip flops. -I'm the youngest of 3 but considered the "funny" sister. -I work for my family's business after leaving a highly stressful/powerful job so that I can raise my son and have a schedule that suits us better -if a pet dies in a movie I'm a mess! -I'm a single mom but don't complain about it, EVER! It comes naturally to me, I can afford it and I haven't known it any other way so I'm not looking for a "replacement" like some women.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My bulldog is the coolest, and yes, he's cooler than yours!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

I like long walks off short cliffs, a guy who has a sense of humor. Preferably a crude, quick, witted one. I love flip flops and could run a marathon in them. Heels are another story.

For fun

When I'm not in prison(just kidding)...I enjoy watching movies, hanging out with my bulldog, having dinner and a drink, and spending time with my family. If you are the jealous type or in a wife-beater rehabilitation program this might not work out.

Last read

I read the paper everyday.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral