Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
What yo name is?

In his own words

Thank you for stopping by and viewing my profile. I joined up in hope’s to meet new people and with any good fortune someone that gets me twisted like an old beach roller coaster. Kudo’s to you if you got that last reference ;-) Originally from California, I took a big risk and moved to Texas on a whim for a career opportunity 7 years ago. This was one of the most difficult decisions I have ever had to make as I am very close with my family and child hood friends. I am fortunate enough to be able to go home and visit quite often to get my dose of family time (I do consider my friends my family). Moving to Texas is the best decision that I could have made, I have fell in love with Texas and the culture here. I have also been fortunate to have met some lifelong friends that I consider family here as well. I am a very down to earth person who likes to get out and be social/active. I do like to live a somewhat healthy lifestyle, but I often give into craft beers, social drinking out on the town or at the lake and my fair share of splurging on junk food! Yes, being from California I am a BIG In N Out fan! Although I have a very diverse music collection, Texas Red Dirt has quickly become one of my favorite styles of music. I try to catch Josh Abbott Band, Randy Rodgers and Stone LaRue when they come to town. If I sound like someone you would click with or want to get to know don’t be afraid to say HI.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lake Havasu, Arizona! Im so far away from it now, but its my sanctuary. Its the spot you can get crazy or it could be the most relaxing place on earth. My boat, my friends , some drinks and Bob Seger on the stereo kickin it in a cove....paradise.

Favorite things

Family Guy, The office, Bob Seger, Tom Petty, Dave Matthews Band, Sublime, Slightly Stoopid, The Gym, MMA, Streetbikes, Dirtbikes, Muscle Cars, BOATS, not following the trend, Partying, traveling and sight seeing, sky diving and I want to BASE JUMP!

For fun

Race Street and Dirtbikes, cars and boats. Anything to do with speed and pushing the limits. I love the feeling of risking it all, it makes you feel alive. Love the outdoors, sports, concerts, working out, traveling and trying new things. Carpe Diem

Last read

The last book would be "The Art of War/The Art Of Sales".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college Some college