Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Weston, FL, USA | Seeking men 47-57 within 30 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking.....because I can!

In her own words

Ok, I know you guys don't like to read a bunch of stuff about us women liking sunsets and long walks on the beach so I'm going to bullet point my profile for easy reading. - I'm a single mom to a really great 12 year old athletic boy. If you don't care for kids, I might not be for you. - I work out hard, am very toned and wear a size 2. If you have a beer belly, I might not be for you. - I don't do drugs or smoke. If you do, I might not be for you. - I have a graduate degree. If you don't have at least a bachelor's degree or higher, you guessed it, I might not be for you. - Tattoos can be sexy. I don't have any but if you have them covering your body and face, again, I might not be for you. - Facial hair can be equally as sexy. If you have beads, food and other stuff braided into yours, I might not be for you. - If you like to camp, fish and/or shoot animals, I might not be for you. - If you are in bed sleeping at 9:00 pm on the weekends, I might not be for you. - If you are not over your ex and like to talk incessantly about her, I really am not for you. - I am happy with myself. If you are not, I might not be for you. Things I like: - Fine dining, sashimi and red wine. - Working out and being healthy. - Football - especially the Steelers (I grew up in the 'Burgh). - Intelligent conversation. - Watching my boy play ice hockey. -Things that smell good. - Traveling/vacations. - Honesty. - Wearing high heels. - Tall, intelligent, professional men who are in good shape. Did I mention how hot intelligence is? - Sarcasm and/or a good sense of humor. 😜 **Sorry, no pic, no response.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel any time I get the chance. LA and Vegas are two of my favorite places but I like to get back to PA a couple of times a year to visit family. I've been all over Europe and I'd like to have the chance to get back there soon.


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Fine dining, good wine, good friends are some of my favorite things.

For fun

In my spare time, I like to read, do crossword puzzles, and work out. I like all kinds of sporting events especially my Pittsburgh teams.

Last read

I read all the time. The paper, novels, magazines, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic but I am more spiritual than anything.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate degree