Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Richmond, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
GW2 anyone? :)

In her own words

Hey guys :) Here's a little about me: I currently work at a job I adore, but that keeps me very busy and has some travelling. I work in the gaming industry - yep I'm a gamer, I enjoy video games, and would like to find somebody who's ok with this! Even better if you game, nothing better than gaming with friends. I also play DnD. Just to be clear, I'm not glued my my computer screen every evening playing and never want to go out - I certainly do enjoy going out, to eat some yummy sushi, Indian food, Mediterranean, and sometimes just a simple burger with bacon. Mmm bacon (I actually do bake maple bacon biscuits, and they are ridiculously delicious). I also like my beer. Bacon and beer. Beer and bacon... Can't decide which one should come first. Beracon. As for myself, well, I can sometimes be bossy and opinionated, I have my ideas and my opinions and I like them and will defend them if needed,but, i'll never chase you down and try to stuff them down your throat, you may not even hear of them if the subject doesn't come up! I try to be funny, and I try to be fair. I enjoy smiling and laughing a lot - several people point out that I have a nice smile, so I try my best to create situations where everyone smiles. I'm confident and love my life right now, and would like to find someone to share my life with. I grew up in North Africa, and am mixed Arab-American. I speak French fluently, and speak Arabic, and know some Spanish. I definitely have a mixed cultural background, as my mom is American, my dad is North African, and I attended a French school.. :) I've lived in several different places, the Bay Area being my current place to be, and I'll probably be here for a good while seeing I really enjoy it here, and, there's no snow. I travel a lot though, both for work and family. I adore cooking for people, I usually try to cook new foods that I'm not experienced with, and need a guinea pig, as I usually think everything I make could be better! I also love baking. I'm not going to add a "this is what I'm looking for" part. If you think what I wrote here is fitting to you, then you probably have something that I'd find attractive in you ;) Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have lived in some amazing cities, and visited many others. But, I do enjoy the beach, sitting in a park soaking up the sun, anything that takes me out of the dark office. Food trucks! Koja kitchen and fiveten burger yum.

For fun

Still figuring what to do for fun out here, I recently discovered a bouldering gym that I'm curious to try out. Hiking is a new thing I'm doing, if you know of any nice places that aren't hard core, I'd like to check it out!

Last read

I like to read, when I have time, or in the evenings with a nice glass of chilled white wine. The style I like is more fantasy/thriller/mystery (in that order).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
In the computer gaming business. I love my job, and am happy to go there everyday!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
An open mind to culture and background is a must. I'm mixed North African/American (although I definitely don't look N. African, it is still in my blood!)
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Arabic, English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. from Montreal QC. M.A. from Geneva, Switzerland.