Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Newport, MI, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something more...

In his own words

I'm athletic, intelligent and a genuinely nice guy. I'm the type of guy who brings flowers and always catches the door. I'm very focused on my goals and what I want out of life. I'm not the type to just sit around and do nothing, but I do like to relax. Most evenings I spend quietly at home maybe tinkering around the house, but at least a couple nights a week are spent out with friends or close family. I'm big on the gym, music, cars, computers and electronics. I am a 'Do it yourself' type of guy. I do all the work on my cars, I build my own computers and in the past I've helped family add additions to their homes. I like outdoor activities like biking, hiking, golfing, tennis, and batting cages. I also love to catch movies, go bowling, and am definitely big on pool. Basically you name it I probably do it or have tried it. I'm sarcastic, but I can also guarantee I'm one of the sweetest guys you'll ever meet. My ideal match would be someone who likes to go out and do things but isn't making plans every night of the week. One night out bowling or a movie, and the next night curled up together on the couch. She would need to be able to hold a conversation, but she doesn't need to be a brain surgeon. I'm not picky when it comes to looks, it's more the personality that makes a difference to me. I just want to meet a nice simple average gal who will appreciate a guy like me. I always feel more focused and grounded when I'm with someone special, and I want to find that someone. I'm looking for my better half. I'm still waiting for a woman to show me that nice guys really don't finish last.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out bowling or shooting pool and maybe have a few drinks. For me, it's more who you're with rather than where you are.


The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

My favorite book is The Eyes of the Dragon by Stephen King. A few favorite television shows would be CSI, House, and anything on the History, Discovery, or SciFi channels. Generally I watch movies rather than television.

For fun

For the most part i spend my free time working out, playing sports, bowling or just renting a movie to try to catch a nice evening at home.

Last read

The last novel I read for pleasure was The Dark Tower II - The Drawing of the Three by Stephen King.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work as an electrical controls engineer developing software for power plants.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Mainly Hungarian, but half the time I feel like Thorny from Super Troopers where everyone is constantly trying to guess my nationality.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and I have a strong faith but I currently don't attend much. I attend with my parents and for family events occasionally and would be open to attending again regularly if a future partner chose to attend.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a B.S. in Electrical Engineering. I'm a firm believer in the idea of life long learning and as long as circumstances permit, I will continue to further my education.