Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Park City, UT, USA | Seeking women 38-47 within 4000 miles of Santa Monica, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking an active, nature loving, independent and zany woman.

In his own words

I am a bit of a contradiction at times with a business and play face, but I love to be outside and live each day to it's fullest potential. Travel for work is weekly and most weekends are spent playing in the Santa Monica or Wasatch range. There is no time to be petty or negative... I lead a full and active life bounded by a healthy career. I am a fortunate individual and remind myself of this everyday. In short, life is to be lived every moment and one shouldn't settle for anything but action. I've worked and lived in several U.S. cities and traveled extensively abroad but call New England home. I am passionate about values, personal history, music, cooking, wine, chocolate chip cookies, pizza, Ben and Jerry's ice cream, the Red Sox, finding out how things work, remodeling houses, brewpubs, nature, truth, being spiritual (whatever belief), treating others with compassion on a daily basis, current events, neighborhoods, being physically fit, smiles, and positive attitudes. I am looking for one honest, attractive woman who is happy, grounded, a good listener and is not afraid to grab a hold of life, shake it around and hold on to those things that make her who she is... life can be messy but it's the experiences that take us to another level with the proper attire to walk through the bad weather. If you are still defining yourself, we probably won't get along. You should be ready for a diverse individual with a quirky, sarcastic, yet realistic look at life. I am looking for a special someone who can rise to any occasion and loves a challenge. She should be proud of her accomplishments yet not let one of these define her being. I am interested in discovering this inner spirit. I have done most out door activities, jumping out of planes, scuba diving, extreme sports, ropes courses, kayaking, heli-skiing, running the Boston Marathon, etc. However, what really matters is the person inside and whether or not she has true (meaning genuine) motivation to meet a potential life partner through this medium. My experience with dating at this stage in life has been disappointing, please be truly interested in engaging and being engaged intellectually and on an emotional level. I am not interested in the dramatic, damaged, bitter or players supporting the facade the industry in LA creates or prevalent LDS culture in UT. If you are a conservative with no belief in L3C corporations or social consciousness, we simply will not get along. You have to be real, like real butter, ice cream or chocolate akin to reality. I am fit, and take care of myself spiritually and physically and look for the same qualities in a partner. Enjoy food, off the beaten path, laughter, the oddities in life, be respectful and we'll get along. Please note age boundaries, are visible and have a photo posted. Thanks! Look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up intellectually astute while also riding motorcycles and horses, with plenty of barn cats, dogs, reptiles, birds. Like St. Francis, I love all animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

You can find me outside, Sundance, Moab, and places serving a good wine. I like to attend plays and the symphony. I am also a frequent dipper of toes into the Pacific or Atlantic oceans. Italy, France, Switzerland, New England, Jamaica, Bulgaria.

Favorite things

A good run, mountain bike or hike in the rain is soothing to me. A hot shower, sunset, ocean, BBQ with cold beer and good friends, toilet paper, tools, music, Ben and Jerry's ice cream, Moab, Sundance, Italy, Australia, Maine, Boston, Seattle.

For fun

I can be found in the mountains across CA, UT and surrounding states mountain biking, skiing or hiking. I love to try new restaurants and am close to having explored all that Park City and Santa Monica have to offer. Good news, I can cook.

Last read

The Shipping News, The Alchemist, "Under the Banner of Heaven" by John Krakhauer who also wrote "Into Thin Air". Scary facts about the LDS Fundamentalists. Also a fan of David Sedaris and the "Onion". Currently reading all of Edward Abbey's works.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Actually, third generation Italian and feel we are all losing our ethic ties in America. I thrive on being surrounded by diversity. LA and UT can be a challenge, and a reason for me to be thankful for airplanes. I do not tolerate racism in any form.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Thanks for not responding if you are or have been active within the LDS faith. Please use and be with those who share your culture. I am a spiritual person in everything outdoors and a Christian in the true sense of its meaning.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Known undergraduate and graduate schools for Economics and Business, working in some great companies along the way with some well known folks.