Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm tired of pretending to be boring and normal. I want to try being me again.

In her own words

I've been through some random crazy things lately. I have come to the realization that it's time to let myself be happy again. I'm a little bit of a lot of things. Ever heard someone say they have the memory of an elephant? I have the memory of 5 elephants. --Me Continued... I spent a bit more time on here and felt that a few more words about myself were in order. I tend to use lots of words and some of them are big words. I am fiercely loyal to my family and friends. I'm a cat person, but I like dogs too. I am a total sci-fi geek and am proud of it. I love coffee, probably way too much. I wear glasses during the week at work, but prefer my contacts. I have crimson red streaks in my hair because my 5 year old niece thought it would be cool. My nieces and nephews are some awesome little people. I love cookies. Right this moment I'm singing Offspring lyrics in my head, and watching Supernatural. Add to that I'm making these profile updates. Yes, I'm a serious multi-tasker. It's one of the ways I deal with an over-active brain. That and red wine. A good red wine helps even my craziest case of nerves. I am a sucker for a good looking guy who can keep me interested for more than a few minutes. Own an electric guitar? Can you play it? Enough of my rambling. What about you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Random coffee shops, Bender Bar, Maggie Mae's (if a good band is playing), Lots of restaurants (especially Trudy's)

Favorite things

I like red wine, anything Stargate, most anything else sci-fi and cheeseburgers.

For fun

Fun is everything from sitting on the couch watching something from Netflix and eating microwave popcorn to taking a random day trip to who-knows-where to finding some new restaurant to try.

Last read

Ever After by Kim Harrison



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference