Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
What does a nosy pepper do? It gets jalapeno business!

In her own words

What you need to know: I'm hilarious. Done and done. I'm also honest to a fault, kind, smart, educated, not afraid of dirt (spiders, yes; dirt, no), and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I still believe in old school "romance" and courtship--I blame my undying sense of hope for that one. But we live in a world that is so reliant on having things at the drop of a hat that I truly believe we have forgotten how to slow down and get to know somebody first. Ask yourself: what is so scary about taking the time to know a person before you decide on if they're "the one"? Gentlemen, Rome was not built in a day, so I don't expect to be your wife by next month, however, maybe. HA! Just kidding! At the end of the day, we're all looking for the same thing; and I know that I would like companionship, friendship, great conversations, travel, love, humor, honesty, and above all else somebody willing to take their time. I have a tendency to be shy and perhaps closed off at first. Don't be alarmed by that--I have always been that way. I'm like a good whiskey: better with age and it just takes me a little longer than some to open up. You should also know that I currently have 2 jobs; both of which I'm ridiculously passionate about. By day, I'm a Coordinator at ASU---I coordinate a lot of things. By night/weekend, I'm a skin-care/beauty consultant for one of the greatest companies ever. So, if you cannot handle that and plan on asking me why I work so much, I'm not for you. Flexibility and independence mixed with trust are sexy! Just sayin'. So sometimes it feels like we're all here selling ourselves like used sunglasses on E-Bay; but if you're interested, just say hi. If you say hi and I'm interested, you'll hear from me. If you don't, I'm saving you a lot of time and effort-trust me. And I apologize in advance if I ever send a message without a subject line; I just never know what to say!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I have Dogs

He is a corgi/chocolate lab mix.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Flagstaff, DC, Manhattan, Paris, Rose and Crown, The Harp ... and I'm trying to find other cool places here in the valley--especially since leaving Downtown Phoenix last year.


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

My friends, animals, sunshine, ocean breezes, French food, grammar, traveling, daydreaming, ice hockey, sushi, good conversation, writing, dancing in the streets, slipping in obscure references when possible.

For fun

I like: zoos, aquariums, walking around downtown, star gazing, discovering new places, museums, conversing, ordering non-coffee drinks at coffee shops, dancing, and causing riots in the streets among other things.

Last read

The 21 Indispensable Qualities of a Leader: Becoming the person others will want to follow by John C. Maxell This is a professional development book that has been more than interesting to say the least.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Coordinator at ASU and I also moonlight as a skin care/beauty consultant. People are my passion and I love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral