Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-51 within 100 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
That's why I ask you to forgive my devotion to...

In his own words

That's why I ask you to forgive my devotion to my children...I'm a single father, my children always come first...said with respect. Would you want to date me if I didn't put my children first? With that said, I'm looking for a GOOD PERSON First and honest, genuine and loving woman with family values and good intentions. Deep down you know if you are a good person or not.....right? As for me I'm family oriented, easy going, loyal and honest to a fault. I can admit when I'm wrong and say sorry when I should...YES REALLY :) I have two very young children age's 4 and 7 but I'm not looking for another mother for my kids! I don't mean to sound harsh but they have a mother already. Yup...I'm different...and for real :) I don't know what it is but Ive been told countless times there's "Just something about me" I guess you will never know unless you take a chance huh? I work in the film industry and financially stable. I have green eyes and dirty blond hair and keep in very good shape. Yes the pictures are current and accurate. O. K. this is the place to be honest and I too have a few superficial needs so I'll keep the next part short and sweet. I tend to be attracted to Asian (Korean) and Latin women 5'5 and under with enhanced or naturally large curves and a tall high heels....I said I was I just find Asian and Latin women more in tune with my values and upbringing but I'm open to all so surprise me! The high heel infatuation is something Ive always liked and needed in a mate so love your heels please! Yeah...I said it :) Ultimately it's all about chemistry p.s...Please don't add me to your favorites if your profile is hidden or you're not going to reply to my message because then it's just creepy...Thanks :)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

The sound of my Children's Voices, Cake Frosting though I don't get to eat it much :), Adidas Shoes, TVK2, K-POP, $5 flashlights at AM/PM, Green Lights, Good Hotels, Mexican S H I T, Power Rangers and Mickey Cars Chicken Nugget

For fun

See "favorite things" below...

Last read

This part right here that says "Whats the last thing you read?" :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My work is on T.V. everyday....
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
I'm a White Mutt :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference