Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I think. Therefore, I'm single.

In her own words

Anyone who knows anything about Marketers know that they're great at marketing other people, but not themselves. So here's goes my best attempt at describing who I am and what I'm looking for... I grew up north of NYC and moved to Boston 6 years ago to get my B.S in Communications (Advertising Major). Since then I've had great experience working in numerous industries, and even had my own branding and online marketing firm, until recently when I decided to join forces with my dream company as a Marketing Consultant. Nowadays, most of my time is spent relaxing at home or dining out. I'm a super HUGE foodie and love trying new "hidden gems" or ethnic restaurants. I also love cooking, and am always whipping up a new recipe or putting my own flair on someone else's. Pair that with a great bottle of wine, and I'm in heaven. My other passions include live theater, music, and comedy performances; going out dancing with my friends (especially when it's something fast-moving, like salsa); playing the piano and composing music; and teaching myself new skills, like the cello or a new language. I love to travel, and plan on doing much more of it in 2013. If I could, I would steal Anthony Bourdain's 'No Reservations' job just so I can spend the rest of my days eating, traveling, and immersing myself in different cultures. I've been all over the U.S, Bermuda, Switzerland, Amsterdam, and Germany (lived there for 4 months during a student exchange program in high school). I'm super ambitious (and would like my partner to be the same), and some day plan to open my own restaurant, publish a book (or series of), and travel the world. I'm also really outgoing, have a great sense of humor, and [super] affectionate. I love stimulating conversation, spontaneity, and above all...romance!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

No pets, but would love to have a dog or cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good food; good drink; and good company, but I tend to frequent at Toro, Russell Tavern House, Eastern Standard, Addis Red Sea, and La Verdad.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Learning new things, Autumn, chocolate, sushi, wine, cooking, tropical thunderstorms, dancing in the rain, anything on Food Network, music, great company, exploring roads less traveled, randomly meting new people, unexpected passionate kisses

For fun

Dining out, dancing, live music, theater, water sports, traveling, wine tasting, composing music for the piano, teaching myself guitar and cello, yoga, cocktail parties

Last read

Lots and lots of marketing blogs!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Inbound Marketing Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Roman Catholic
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Science in Communications (Advertising & Marketing)