Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Annandale, VA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 25 miles of Alexandria, VA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Humor in the first degree :)

In his own words

I am a laid back guy looking for an all around awesome girl. Some words to describe myself in a nutshell are as follows: Funny, nice, thoughtful, nerdy, young at heart, athletic, interesting, social, outgoing, hyper, busy, fun, unorthodox(at times :P), passionate, worldly, and open-minded. My students often also refer to me as "loco" at times :D. The things I enjoy most are: family and friends, my son Torrin, coffee and good conversation, sarcasm, intelligent humor, a ton of laughter, preparing a good meal, soccer, outdoor adventures, travel, spontaneous weekends, my dog Gizmo, working with children, health and fitness, poetry/ literature, live music, art, theater, and film. I really take a great deal of pleasure in and appreciate the small things life has to offer. I also pride myself on having a unique edge to my personality ;) I would love to meet a genuine person who shares some of the same passions and interests. It would definitely be a bonus if you have a bit of an edge to you ;). If you are a bit quirky, no worries, welcome to the club :). Hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old Boston Terrier named "Gizmo" :) She is awesome!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Historical Sites Shennadoah Valley Old Town Alexandria Black Cat Dodge City Bus Boys and Poets Velvet Lounge Galaxy Hut Arlington New York San Diego Portland(OR) Austin Buenos Aires Florence Dublin Prague Krakow Anywhere unique


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

Food: Vegan (17 yrs), Italian, Central/ South American, Thai, Japanese, Indian TV: Fox Soccer, Gol TV, History, ID, Travel, Nat Geo Music:Rockabilly, Punk, Metal, Indie, Delta Blues, Jazz(roots), Bluegrass,New Wave Film: Horror, Sci Fi, Foreign/indie

For fun

DC United Play soccer 80's Nights Outdoor Adventures Watch film(indie,foreign, horror, suspense) Reading/Writing Art Exhibitions Photography(learning) Cafes Live Music Cooking and Wine Cycling(for miles) Time with Son and Fam.

Last read

Auden, Dickinson, Whitman, Poe, Shakespeare, and the Lost Symbol, quality read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm a Supervisor for a Before and After school Program for school-age children (I supervise a full day program during the summer). I am also pursuing my passion for health and fitness, and becoming licensed in Personal Training.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Irish, and Polish, SCARY isn't it! :P
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religion is personal, think for yourself :) As a former atheist, I try to keep an open-mind, after all, lets be honest, we know nothing :)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in English from GMU