Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NotTuf2Take

42 year old woman | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The early bird may get the worm, but the second mouse gets the cheese.

In her own words

Hi. I'm Gina. I'm looking for a man with a great sense of humor (shocker, I know) who loves to laugh and isn't afraid to be playful. I'd love to hear from you if you're honest, warmhearted, loving, HUMBLE, over the "games" and ready for a great relationship. A Few Fun Facts: ~ I moved here from Wisconsin about 9 years ago. Love it! ~ I'm a huge football fan, especially Big Ten college ball. (GO BADGERS!!) Also love my GB Packers. Don't hate. Appreciate! ;P ~ I can have fun doing almost any activity. Outside or in, active or lazy, I'm game. ~ I love all kinds of music. You can often find me blasting my music and dancing around the house. ~ If we ever argue, just grab me, kiss me passionately, and I promise you that I will shut up. ~ I sometimes forget things mid-sent.......... The Serious Side: ~ I was married for over 15 years. (I know, right! So hard to believe, since I'm only 29.... wait, what?) ~ I have 3 great kids; 12, 14, 16. ~ I'm very affectionate by nature. I'll hold your arm, give you kisses, slide my fingers in-between yours, all without a second thought, so I need someone who is comfortable with that. ~ If we're in a relationship, you won't ever question my faithfulness or wonder if I'm being honest. In no way do I find monogamy a "challenge". ~ I'm not looking for someone to rescue or financially support my children and I. We're all set, so you can exhale now. ;P ~ I have kids, I love kids, but I strongly believe that some consistent "adult only" time is very important to a great relationship. I know private time can be hard to come by, but if it's important to us, we can find ways to 'fill up our cups' too. Big fan of those days where we barely get dressed - just spending our time completely enjoying each other.....maybe eating at some point. Maybe. ;) I Love: family, pj pants, my pup, your pup (as long as it's not Cujo the killer), long walks, cooking with you, the beach, beer and tacos, looong sexy kisses, sweets, playful sarcasm, belly-laughing, holding hands, a scruffy face (YUM), romantic gestures, clean sheets, making dirty sheets, cold nights in warm covers, a great smelling man and did I mention looooong sexy kisses...... Useless Extras: ~I can do a mean two-finger whistle.... FANTASTIC for embarrasing kids, gathering dogs and cheering on my favorite teams. ~I can drive a stick. (Car, not broom) ;D ~Even though I was born/raised in cold snowy WI, I've never learned to (wait for it.....) downhill ski. Don't judge! If you're a good teacher, I'd be up for some lessons. And if you don't ski either.... then we can sit around and talk about how we get the feeling that skiers may think they're better than us. ;P ~I'm starting to loathe the phrase 'life is short'. It's in 99.999% of men's profiles and to be honest.... it's starting to make me a little paranoid - like, should I go to the doctor? Maybe take extra vitamins?? ~I love a "take charge" type of man - able to make some of our plans and decisions too. Send Me A Message If: ~ You believe in love and romance and all that gooey stuff. ~ You're ok with eating a dessert or even skipping a workout, without breaking out in hives. ~ You're as happy (giddy even) to spend the night at home, with good movies and cuddling, as you are to go out. ~ You find it more adorable than embarrassing that I'd rather drink a beer over a glass of wine. ~ You know that your already-pretty-great life will be even better shared with someone special. Final Notes: ~ If you get excited that your very expensive sunglasses match the new, even more expensive rims on your beemer....I'm not the girl for you. But chin up! You'll find one soon! (No, I'm not a Beemer-hater...just the idea of playing "matchies" with it.) ~ I'm not interested in drinking and bar-hopping all the time. Don't get me wrong, it's fun to have the occasional crazy night out. But I think occasional is the key to keeping it fun. Go on - send me a message!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a miniature golden-doodle. I don't dress her or carry her around in my purse. Love her to death but she's not even allowed on my bed. Added a Yorkie to the fam - he's so fun!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

If I'm with my man, any spot is hot! (Too cheesy??-true though.) Maybe a cozy booth so you can slide in next to me and we don't have to yell across the table. I love live sports and music, the lake, a park, a patio, Lowe's, my couch - your couch.

Favorite things

Many of my favs are listed above, but honestly there isn't much I don't like. I don't have one particular restaurant or venue I'll "insist" we go to. I love finding new favorites. Nooo, that doesn't make me wishy-washy....just open and easygoing. ;)

For fun

I can have fun doing almost anything. Drinks, live music, movies, the gun range, brunch, friendly game of tennis or Bball, house or yard projects, trips to some beach, lazy days in bed, horseback rides, cooking dinner together, SO much more!

Last read

Annual read: The Love Dare - Fantastic lessons and reminders about loving in the most healthy way. Started the Alchemist and Fearless. Also love to read How-To's before I take on some new project.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational church in Frisco.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral