Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Moses Lake, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles of Ontario, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see if we can make our lives a little better.

In his own words

I’m a successful professional. I’m a good man and a loving son. I’m a brother and a friend. I’m a nice guy and my days of being embarrassed by this are over. I’m not afraid of intimacy or commitment, but I’m not in a rush to be in either for its own sake. I’m looking for a woman who makes my day better by being in it. Simply that. I have a career that is both challenging and rewarding. I get to do something I love, Air Traffic Control. I recently took up wood turning as a hobby. My friends know they can ask for anything and I will give as much as I can. They of course are willing to give me back the same. That sounds overly dramatic, especially as we normally just hang out and talk. There is nothing quite like a nice meal and a good conversation, a pleasure all my friends agree on. But should the need arise I am willing to sacrifice quite a bit for those that matter to me. As to what I am looking for, I want a woman that makes me laugh and think. One that I can talk to about anything and is willing to do the same with me. A woman that is willing to occasionally drop everything and go on a crazy adventure, but who can also be counted on to show up when we have plans. I want a woman whose smile can light up a room and whose laugh is contagious.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy eclectic restaurants and dive bars both. A hike up Mt. Baldy or a night at the movies are both appealing.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love a good story. A well written novel is a genuine pleasure. A movie or TV show with a good story will always keep my attention, though I prefer fiction to reality TV. The best though is a friend telling me a personal story about their life.

For fun

I can only give a generic answer: I like fun things. I like movies, either at home or at a theater. I like live music if I like the band in question. I like hikes and exploring. I am a bit of a gamer but that is not a hobby I expect to share.

Last read

I alternate between fiction and non when I read books. I have been on an Ernest Hemingway kick recently. Also I tend to read way too much



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Air Traffic Controller
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a Texan from the suburbs that ended up in the Southern California burbs by way of Seattle.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in History from the University of Texas