Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
pick me. pick me!

In her own words

Hi there! I'm Jess. Damn glad to meet you. I like to think I have some more spunk and flair than the average lady. Some fun tidbits about me: - Graduated at the top of my class at Pitt and have a great job doing online marketing. - I was once thrown out of a Ying Yang Twins concert. - I've dabbled in the Pittsburgh comedy scene and like comedy / funny people in general. - Just bought my first house. Huzzah! - I'm a really good tap dancer! I can rock some jazz hands. I think of myself as very dedicated to my work, friends, and family as well as kind and caring - with a festive personality. I really enjoy keeping busy and meeting new people - let us laugh, dine and enjoy a festive night on the town!. Even though I joke around a lot, I still have a serious side. While I have been known to get down and partay, I still really enjoy staying in with good people. Deep down I'm a Yinzer. I love Pittsburgh and exploring what the city has to offer. I also enjoy traveling, but it's always nice to come home. Overall, I'm looking for a guy that can make good conversation, has an outstanding sense of humor, and a great personality. Beyond that, I want someone who can be the life of the party one night, but can still be low key another night. Like me, I want someone who has a good balance of family, friends and motivation.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I really enjoy exploring the different neighborhoods of Pittsburgh. My favorite place in the world, though, has to be Lucerne, Switzerland.

Favorite things

Fave music: pretty much anything but country. I enjoy ridiculous rap songs, olides and some punk and ska jams. Fave TV shows: Freaks and Geeks, I Love Lucy and The Wonder Years Fave Movies: Clerks, Heathers, and Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas

For fun

Gettin' down and boogying. Checking out a restaurant, comedy show or live music.

Last read

Bossypants and Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral