Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a cupcake looking for a stud muffin.

In her own words

I welcome all humor/wit/sarcasm into my life; and by all means dish it because I can take it with the best of them. Just don’t be surprised when I return it with a huge mischievous smile. If anything, life has taught me that the most important qualities you are looking for in a partner mirror those you see in yourself. On the flip side, if you're tall, dark, and handsome I won't complain either! I'm a call it like I see it kind of gal with a balance of sass and fun thrown in. I sometimes listen to bad pop music which also denotes singing in the shower, in the car chair dancing, and killing it on the dance floor at weddings. I have a perpetual fear of revolving doors. I've never been stuck but the possibility is always looming. I willingly encourage my friends for spontaneous activity suggestions. That said, with the spring/summer season here I can't wait to get outside for some sun, grilling, and baseball games! For those of you interested in my life resume...I work at an architecture firm designing commercial interiors. I don't decorate. Ever. However, I am quite lucky as this passion for design translates to an independent lifestyle that I love. On the other side of the ever important work/life balance, I keep my friends and family close. I'm truly fortunate as they are all pretty awesome. Hopefully yours are as well! So now that you've given me the solid once over feel free to make your move... I double dare you. Thought about the triple dog but I really don't know you just yet. Also, if said move is 'liking' one of my photos, thanks? Not sure what to do with those...

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I'm completely reading this as the song so ...these are a few of my favorite things...My nook, my family and friends, anything modern in design, smiles, anything baby in size (i.e. puppies), sarcasm, banter.

Last read

Gone Girl because my inner nerd enjoys reading books that become movies or series. Still need to see the movie!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I have a pretty awesome career in Commercial Interior Design /Architecture. I don't do anything residential professionally; however I do have fantastic taste in home decor. Pure coincidence.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Pretty much your american girl next door. Technically English and Dutch.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not very religious or I'd be on Christian Mingle.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to nerd school. So I do have a little bit of a nerdy side. Secret's out. See photo with glasses.