Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Experiences are fun when shared with the right person...

In his own words

Hmm…. let's see…. I'm British (Welsh) and currently employed in a biotech startup, trying to launch a novel medical diagnostics technology - it's part engineering, part business. All the while, I'm trying to do enough with my life to avoid major regret at the end, whilst accepting that we can only expect to experience an infinitesimally small slice of life's many possibilities. I'm reasonably well-travelled, having been to Germany, Switzerland, Thailand and the US for me, is a foreign country. Every so often, I get reminded of that by a small quirk of behaviour… ahem… behavior. I keep myself in reasonable shape with cycling. I also really enjoy watching rugby but that doesn't generate much in the way of exercise. Ran the LA Marathon once - never again! Started liking basketball and went to my first Clippers game recently. My musical tastes are all over the spectrum from classical to jazz to rock to some terribly cheesy tunes. The breadth of choices continues to surprise other people. Currently listening to Modestep, Krewella, Ed Sheeran, Tift Merritt, Pretty Lights, Brad Paisley. Do any these places make you say yum? Europane, Urth Cafe, The Boiling Crab, Porto Allegre, 101 Noodle Express - yum! I'd like to consider myself down to earth but high-brow too, by enjoying everything from concerts at the Walt Disney Concert Hall, to not catching fish at a pier, to checking out an interesting art display. Sure, I'll go to a bar (ooh Edison) sometimes too and clubs (Zanzibar please!) - love good dance music! If you're interested in fun, passion and laughter, say hi! If you have a great sense of humor and enjoy Celebrity Juice, say bang-tidy! (strongly recommend Would I Lie to You? Hilarious!) - Update - I'm going to go ahead and let my Match subscription expire but thanks for visiting! -

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

My favourite things include : obviously friends and family but also slim fit clothing (hard to get), iPhone (how did I survive before?), Dyson vacuum (love great design), Felt F1X bicycle (worth every penny) and seafood.

For fun

Absolutely anything that catches my fancy.

Last read

I love Monocle magazine. Global news, current affairs, design and style.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Born and raised British. Thai mother, Chinese father.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I don't mind asking the questions - I just don't like it when people make up answers.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Cambridge-educated, grad school at UCLA.