Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 48-60 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem!!!

In her own words

I am passionate about life.....I believe its never too late to dream and plan. I enjoy being around positive people, not afraid to venture out past the knowns in their lives. Although I can't dance I love dancing. I have 2 children and I am proud of my children and their accomplishments. I gravitate to people who are confident in themselves and their achievements. I love to smile. I've been told my eyes constantly smile. I have a constant desire to learn new things; therefore my immediate attraction is towards a mans mind. If you can effectively articulate your thoughts, you've got my undivided attention. In undergrad I was considered the nerd girl.....I would rather use spring break to prepare for the upcoming term than attend a beach party. Now as an adult I've mellowed a bit but would still rather sit by a fire or on the beach and read a novel to my mate than take him dancing. I am a hopeless romantic, I love to be pampered, but understand thats a two way street, I love to pamper my mate. If I had to make a list of my perfect mate it would be: A man who at least knows what the wall street journal is, someone who can tolerate an opera or the ballet even if he doesnt like it, a man that is not afraid of a manicure or pedicure, that enjoys adventure and last but not least, I would prefer not mandatory a man that knows how to play golf....See I don't ask for much. I believe my Shakesperean man is out there!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

allergic to cats, daughter has a boxer dog that I love and I love big dogs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Paris, Colorado and Canada. Locally I like the Board walk/Kemah


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

My taste in music varies, from opera to R&B. Im not much of a television watcher, but i enjoy a good movie. My favorite movies are, Gone with the wind, Air Force I and Pretty Woman. My favorite food is Seafood.

For fun

I love Art museums, I love Plays and the Opera, reading good books.

Last read

The biography of Walt Disney was the last book i've read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander
I am black mixed with native american decent.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Non denominational
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral