Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I wish there were more hours in a day :)

In her own words

I have a crazy and busy life. I'm working full-time and I'm a student. I don't quite know what I'm looking for on this site, but figured I would give it a try since I am not into the whole bar scene, and don't have the time to "go out" a lot. When I meet the right person I'll know. I am fine with starting out as friends and going from there. I've been married, but to the wrong person. I have a 2 year old son, but am definitely not boring. I love being a mother; It is the best gift God has ever given me. I guess it's true when you hear people say that you don't know what love is until you have children. If you aren't okay with me having a child then move onto the next profile. I want someone who I can be myself and comfortable around. Just because I have a child doesn't mean a sit at home all night to cook and clean. I still go out with friends and my son has a grandma who loves spending time with him. I am always honest and that is a big issue to me when it comes to trust. Once that trust is broken it's hard to know what is the truth and what is a lie. I'm a very blunt person and will tell it like it is! I am definitely a people person and love being around people. Every female in my family is a talker so of course I love to talk! I could talk about anything and everything and I love to debate about all topics. I know what I want in life. I love being busy and active! I could never sit at a desk all day! Props to any of you who can, though! I'm on my feet all day, but I love my job so I don't complain. I enjoy working out when I have time. I figure skated for 20 years and miss it so much! I used to compete all over the country, but skating has unfortunately not been one of my top priorities. Send me a message if you're interested, I'd love to chat! I've decided to start school for law enforcement this fall...we'll see how it goes! Life is full of opportunities :) I am looking for someone who: Will be there for me Loves children and understands my son means the world to me Is romantic, but not cheesy Can make me laugh when I am in a bad mood Will respect what I want in life Takes care of himself Doesn't throw away his life for me

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am a dog lover!! I am allergic to cats :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pizza Luce, Chinos, Twins stadium!


Augsburg College, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I am a pizza addict!

For fun

I've been a figure skater for 20 years, so I love doing that when I have time! Traveling, baking, eating, love to scrapbook or any art projects, traveling, I enjoy decorating my classroom each season. Grey's Anatomy: I have an obsession...

Last read

I love to read magazines. I can't find time to read a good book, unless it's a textbook. The last book I read was called "How to win any negotiation" and it was excellent! If I do have time to read, it's either a cook book or a book about children



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a kindergarten teacher at a Private school. I love working with kids!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Norwegian, German, Polish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a Lutheran Church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a teaching degree in Early Childhood Ed. Now I am in school for Law Enforcement.