Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
So This Is South Florida

In his own words

ME: I just moved to Ft. Lauderdale in August from Minneapolis,I played baseball in college and enjoy playing and watching a lot of sports (I guess what guy doesn't). Enjoy traveling, seeing/doing new things, music, events, movies, generally up for anything. Family and friends are the most important thing in my life. I'm a very loyal guy and there isn't much I wouldn't do for my family and close friends. I've got a sarcastic personality and I tend to come off as a little arrogant but you'll quickly find its harmless self confidence. I'm ambitious and love life. I assume this paragraph is probably right in line with what everyone else writes but I am as advertised. I came down to Ft. Lauderdale without know anybody (I assure you I'm not dodging arrest warrants...that I know of?) with a few goals in mind, outside of exploring South Florida and meeting some cool people: - Start my MBA Part-time (Started in Aug.) - Finally COMPLETE p90X (Currently through day 65) - After years of playing guitar, finally record and start performing live (In Process) - Avoid winter (On Schedule) YOU: I want to meet some who is positive, a sense of adventure, funny, and generally has good time doing most anything. I've meet plenty of people that say they hate drama, only to find they thrive on it. I promise you that is not me and I hope its not you. I want to meet someone I look forward to and enjoy spending time with, you would think that is obvious but I see a lot of relationships where that isn't the case unfortunately. So, if you are interested in getting to know each other more, up for a few surprises (good ones) and a great time message me. Or atleast give me a "wink" and I'm happy to put in the effort of the first message....after all I am a gentleman!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hoping to add something in Ft. Lauderdale very soon!


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Music, Coffee, Beer, McGyver, The Packers, Wedding Receptions and going out for breakfast. (*In no particular order)

For fun

Concerts, Sporting Events, being on the water, anything new.

Last read

Rigged, Economics and Accounting Textbooks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Raised Catholic and certainly believe in a higher power, hard not to, but not really a religious person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral