Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Jackson Heights, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 25 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't have a saying for life, but I have a royal crest exhibiting a goat mounting a lion. Actually I believe nuttn' should be so serious!

In his own words

I lack the chiseled good looks of Clark Kent and absent of Rockefeller's polish, wealth or intellect. I lack the physique or ambitions of such alpha males who I believe are the reason of downfall for every successful empire and nation. I really really like strawberry Jell-O as well as Oreos. I wish someday they would make an "Oreo-flavor" Jell-O or "strawberry Jell-o flavor" Oreos. I also like to eat in bed; the comfort of eating and falling asleep at the same time is indescribable! Lastly, I like shoe-gazer bands with loud guitar reverbs played in lo-fi sounds.... I am looking for someone to share the everyday routines with (i.e. making baloney sandwiches with the crust cut off or mixing Tropic Thunder Kool-Aid beverages). It would also be nice if she can polish off 2 gyro platters with hot-sauce in one sitting like I did. I also like to dress up occasionally and accompany her to nice places with good ambience for dinner. Most Importantly, I'm attracted to someone who is a little quirky, feisty, unpretentious and has a wicked sense of humor! If you are a "middle-maintenance" kinda gal, I am your equidistant counterpart..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Volunteering


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Dogs

Like dogs, preferably French Bulldog. Dislike the French, but love their bulldogs!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like places with people with certain defiant attitude & not sunny all the time, a little gloom and gray are essential for the soul.

Favorite things

Recently got into BBC's "Sherlock" (probably the only TV show that has 3 episodes per season) "Spartacus" because it Rockus!! (I watch also for its "cultural" & "historical" accuracy). TV: "Suits" and "White Collar" because they're gay and flowery!

For fun

I'm a movie whore, like to go to the movies after a starch-heavy meal & fall asleep randomly/non-discriminatorily to movie of any genre. Recently obsessed with the new "Tron" movie & J.Iglesia's song version of "La Mer". Don't care 4 any Sport!!

Last read

Magazines: Horse and Hound, Martha Stewart's Fine Living, and the Economist. Anything on Wikipedia The Lab Rat Chronicles, What the Dog Saw, The Honourable Schoolboy, The President's Vampire, & anything by Brett Easton Ellis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently self-employed, bankrolled by geriatrics to bankrupt Medicare as a life-long aspiration. It is an insurmountable task but I feel up to the challenge. That or open up a second-hand Lego Store in Queens, NY.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recently became well versed in Greece geography through paper placemats in local diner. And now, I am learning Mandarin through fortune cookies.