Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Falcon Heights, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-34 in Minnesota, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
An independent gal that wants someone GREAT!

In her own words

So here's the honest truth. I'm super independent, but realizing that I don't really want to do this life by myself. I'm an event coordinator and I travel for work quite a bit during the fall and spring.....but I will make time for you. New adventures are something I enjoy....whether that be trying out a new restaurant, a photo hunt in a new part of town, or jumping on a plane to catch a football game in another state! I like traveling, cooking for and hosting people, cheering at sports games, getting dressed up for a night out, and kicking my feet up on a beach chair. My faith in God is the most important to me....I'm not perfect, but I am seeking Him and want someone to seek Him with together. So there's a little bit about me....:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I'm an outdoor dog kind of gal, but I love'm....especially if they'll go running with me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Really like the St. Anthony Main area...Brasa is my favorite restaurant in the city, and I was just introduced to Psycho Suzies which was great. Always looking for new ideas though!


Northwestern College, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

A day off when it's raining. An impromptu detour to fun destination. Spending an afternoon cooking for friends. Kayaking. Road trips.

For fun

My aunt taught me that putting red in a photo will make it more's true. Try it!

Last read

Last book I finished, was "Sacred Waiting" was a pretty great read, and honestly it took me over a year to finish, not because it was so long or uninteresting, but because it was a book to be savored.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am the Operations Administrator for an evangelistic outreach. We do small to large events and outreaches all over the country. My part of it is with logistics in the office/on the road, traveling around and watching God move in people's lives.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half French, half Dutch...:)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe that Christ is God's son who came to earth fully God and man, died for our sins and rose 3 days later that we who believe in Him will live eternally by His redeeming grace and mercy. Without God as my rock, I am nothing. Love unconditional
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Communications-PR.