Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 44-55 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love these Match questions -- it makes us...

In his own words

I love these Match questions -- it makes us sound like "Yes I have children" but "No I don't want them.' THAT'S gotta be impressive. LOL Life remains fantastic for me -- but it is also best when shared. Can't really be too precise about who I am looking for -- attraction is just so subjective. The emotional connection is the thing. My life is incredibly fulfilling, first as a father (my daughter is 23 and my son is 21) and also in creating a business that has been able to able to help so many families. But we all need that one special person to share it all with . . . . . I am a 4th generation native Arizonan, never any complaints about my looks or career. To me a sense of humor is the key-- laughing is critical to me and it's difficult to consider a life together with someone that isn't fun. My career as a psychologist owning the Valley's best substance abuse treatment programs has been amazing-- but does not define me. I am a confident man, I know who I am and what I want in life. I do everything passionately. Golf is a current passion. I admit to being picky about relationships, and I am ready to meet all the expectations of a woman that is picky. Just one test -- tell me your thoughts about the Movie Shawshank Redemption . . . . . Oh, and I am officially the World's Best Kisser. Just wouldn't be right or fair not to provide that full disclosure in advance . . . . . WBK

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

one little beagle

Favorite hot spots

I am a 4th generation native so I know all the secret spots. Cannot reveal them so easily . . . . .


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Like classic rock 70s and 80s -- not a fan of rap Coffee-- for sure. Also Chinese food or Mexican but mostly an intimate patio restaurant is best, maybe a little candlelight . . . . .

For fun

Movies, getting together with friends, sporting events, weekend trips

Last read

Man's Search for Meaning



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a psychologist -- but no I won't be analyzing you
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college