Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Pleasanton, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
This is me! I might be interested in meeting you!

In her own words

Hi! I’m not really tech-savvy but I’m game for a new way of meeting good quality people, so here we go: I am a kind-hearted girl looking for the same in a man. We wouldn't need to share everything in common, but when it comes to the important issues we would have to meet on common ground. I truly value being a kind, considerate and polite person to everyone I meet. I am open-minded, extremely positive and seek to find the good in every person and every situation. I’m artistic minded and love to write and sing (although I’m still working up the courage to publicly display either). I'm a little bit of a hopeless romantic and love to be swept off my feet but require some effort to be kept on my toes. I like to be challenged but not to the point of frustration. I strive to be the best person I can possibly be and the goal is to find a person who is not only encouraging in that growth but also is someone I admire and respect to help promote the change within. I have a fun out-going personality but by no means am I the 'need to be center of attention' type. I'm always honest, so the guy would need to be patient and not too sensitive (but certainly not insensitive). I love my family and spend lots of time with them. They are where my heart is! I like an understanding guy that is able to listen but also has the ability to provide constructive feedback. He also has to be interesting and intelligent, but not to the point of arrogance and rudeness. He needs to be compassionate person with a lot to offer. He has to be honest and not a game player. He needs to be very attractive in my eyes, and needs to think the same about me. I love to laugh so funny is a must; it is probably my favorite thing to do. Most importantly he has to be fun and silly and he has to be confident in who he is.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

On the weekends I enjoy being active. I wish I could go on vacation more often, and I would for sure go somewhere tropical! I want to go to the caribbean eventually! I love to hike on nice days. I love Santa Cruz.


Bethany University, Scotts Valley, CA

Favorite things

Food: American, Mexican or Itialian; When it rains: Sleeping or reading; Movies: Funny movies; Stores: Target (not a big shopper); TV: Arrested Development (best show ever); Music: ALL; Playing with my little girl!

For fun

I love being active and having a good time! I like to go out and be social but sometimes I enjoy relaxing watching a movie or reading a book. I enjoy working out taking kickboxing classes or riding my bike on a nice day. I love the beach!

Last read

I really enjoy books that involve the human mind and psychology. I love getting into other peoples brains and figure out what makes them do the things they do. I love learning about behavior. A great one is called "A Million Little Pieces".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am Christian so Christian values are desired.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working towards my masters