Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living a soulful, playful, meaningful, and...

In his own words

Living a soulful, playful, meaningful, and self-expressed life is what I'm about. I'm looking for someone who feels the same. Someone who enjoys being herself just as she already is, enjoys connecting with others, is down-to-earth, and has an attractive natural vibe. I'd describe myself as expressive, intelligent, charismatic, curious, witty, compassionate, sensitive, proactive, organized, ambitious, and open-minded. I enjoy the process of trying new things, and then either succeeding, or failing but learning good life lessons. I appreciate the diversity of my interests and friends, and having a balanced and active lifestyle. With hard work and luck, I've been blessed with some amazing experiences. I've lived in New York, Providence, Philadelphia, Miami, London, and West Africa. Professionally, I've done a bunch of different things: Investment banking, Peace Corps volunteer, management consulting, and now currently an education nonprofit. I'm looking forward to meeting like-minded souls!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love dogs. Grew up with dogs but don't have any now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Manhattan Beach, Huntington Beach, Laemmle/Landmark/ArcLight theaters, Dub Club, Umami Burger, Hungry Cat, Laugh Factory, Comedy Store. Outside of LA: Miami Beach, Rio de Janeiro, Mexico City, London, Amsterdam, Manila, Austin.


Brown University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Music: RnB, soul, hip hop, electronic, reggae, latin, pop standards, 80s, 90s. Movies of all genres. Smell of sunblock. NFL and football strategy. NBA. Salmon and yellowtail sushi. Oreo McFlurries. Macarons. Fancy cocktails. A new favorite song.

For fun

Going to the movies. Exploring Spotify for new music. Hanging out at the beach, in any season. Meeting new people and hearing their stories. Playing piano and ukulele. Freestyling. The pain of Bikram Yoga. Cardioboxing. Tennis. Golf with dad.

Last read

Mostly articles from The Atlantic, Salon, LA Times, NYT, WSJ, NPR, The Economist, and ESPN. I like articles that make me see a topic in a different light.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for an education nonprofit that impact the lives of Los Angeles youth.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Filipino-American. I take from our fun-loving, family-oriented, creative, and sweet-tooth tendencies.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I consider myself spiritual. I enjoy pondering life, humanity, and my place in it all. Grew up in a Catholic household.
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Tagalog No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to a couple east coast schools for my undergraduate and MBA degrees.