Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Nospanxplease

42 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 100 miles of Manhattan Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stare into my eyes, you are getting sleepy, sleeeepy, sleeeeeeee.......

In his own words

I'll keep it real simple. You must like my Mug shot, and I must like yours. Or, at least we should each believe that after an extreme makeover, we could find one another attractive. Once that's settled, we can ask the tough questions like, What's your favorite color? And, What's your favorite song. i also think it should be done in person over coffee perhaps. Nothing worse than connecting with someone you haven't met, only to realize that there is zero chemistry once you do meet. I'll tell you anything you want to know, but only if I like you. Ok, so a little about me; I consider myself a balanced man, type A, very driven, and I have a very "let's stop talking about it and just get it done" attitude. I'm very physically active, and I take good care of myself. Not in a metro-sexual kind of way though! As far as what kind of woman I'm hoping to meet, NO DRAMA. Seriously, If you love drama, please stay away, unless you're hot, no, JK. Stay away. I definitely prefer a fit woman who likes physical activities. Must be able to pull off shorts and flip flops as well as a cocktail dress and heels. Biggest turn offs on a woman, cankles and Bacne. Also, let’s not forget about intelligence, I have only 2 requests, that the lights are on, and that someone is home. Other than that, I have no expectations. Whatever happens happens. If something feels natural, you go with it, and if it doesn't, you turn away from it. Life is too short for unhappiness.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Been to many awesome places in and out of the U.S., but I do have a special place in my heart for Vegas and Hawaii.

Favorite things

So this where I list all my favorite movies, bands, foods....etc. Instead of trying to sound uniquely interesting, I'll just say that I have a very varied taste. I think it's all mood related.

For fun

I do love doing anything physical and by the beach. I also love sitting my butt on the couch and watching a good sitcom

Last read

Instructions to a new Ikea table. It was suspenseful, confusing, with a surprise ending.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am a 1/4 Greek, 1/4 Italian, 1/4 Turkish, and 1/4 Egyptian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference