Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | London, ON, CAN | Seeking women 24-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fairlaners Have More Fun!

In his own words

I grew up in small town rural Ontario, but now live and work in the thriving metropolis of London. I work full time, but try to make time for family and friends as well as my hobbies. Family and friends are important to me and most of my family lives nearby and I have a close circle of friends. My hobbies range from working on and cruising in my '67 Ford Fairlane to collecting and restoring antique phonographs. Don't worry though, my place isn't full of antiques. I just find certain vintage mechanical stuff amazing, and love bringing it back to life. I never thought I would be working at a desk, but I find working on my car and projects around the house keep a good balance. I can be kind of quiet at first, but I'm a very good listener, and it doesn't take very long for me to be comfortable around new friends. I love to joke around and laugh with friends and family. The standard question, "what kind of music do you like?" is a tough one for me. I like almost anything from modern hits to classic rock and once in awhile big band music from the 40's. I've even been known to enjoy Highland pipe band music once in awhile. Must be my Scottish roots showing. I've learned there is some truth to the old saying "Nice guys finish last" but that's pretty much who I am, so hopefully that's what you are looking for.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to cottage country around Northbay in the summer. I have also been to Las Vegas and the Riviera Maya in Mexico which are both awesome.

Favorite things

I like most kinds of music from modern hits to classic rock and even big band music from the 1940's. My favourite shows now are Walking Dead and Chicago Fire.

For fun

I like going to movies with friends and just hanging out. I enjoy going to car shows with my classic car. Often stay busy with home renovation projects and hobbies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family has been in Canada for awhile but my ancestors are mostly Scottish and Norwegian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Church is usually just on Christmas Eve, so not very religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from the Mechatronics program at St. Clair College.