Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Northwestern_Guy

48 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 38-49 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
30 day free trial, but once you get to know me...

In his own words

30 day free trial, but once you get to know me I'm sure you will want to keep me :-) Hello, I'm looking for a woman to get to know and understand, have a ton of fun with, and hopefully spend the rest of my life with. Kindness, integrity, and intelligence are a few of the wonderful things that I hope to find in her. I hope she can figure out my dry sense of humor and finds it very funny. I think kids are great and they enrich life. If you have kids then that is a bonus. I'm at a point in life in which I'm financially well off and able to enjoy some of the finer things in life. My friends say I'm optimistic, hard working and responsible. After people get to know me they say I have a great sense of humor. I feel fortunate to have great friends, a loving family, and a job that I enjoy and provides a comfortable life for me. I hope my partner would have a strong interest in exercise and we could workout together and encourage each other in that regard. I am looking for a person with interesting ideas and interesting things to say that expands my knowledge- someone I could continually learn from and have stimulating conversation with. I grew up in Corvallis, Oregon and enlisted in the Marines after high school. While in the Marines I traveled and saw a lot of the world, but I always loved Oregon, so I am glad to have settled here. I graduated from Oregon State University with a Bachelor's Degree and started my professional career in Portland; I have worked for the county for 17 years. I spend my free time exercising, camping, hiking, fishing, riding my motorcycle, or reading. I think I am a rather intellectual person; I follow the news and enjoy discussing current events. I really enjoy football and go to as many games as possible. My favorite way to spend the weekend is a trip to the beach- I just love the Oregon coast and I'm looking to buy a second home there for vacations. In closing, I know the right woman for me is out there and it will be fun to get to know you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I find favorite places where ever I go, but I have been spending a lot of time fishing in Canada.

College

Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

For fun

I like to go to the gym and exercise in a variety of forms. I enjoy watching news programs and educational television, or reading, but most of all I love to travel.

Last read

The last book I read was "The Little Book of Poetry," a great collection of poems.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference