Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Northtosouth802

25 year old man | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
[insert cliché lyric or movie quote here]

In his own words

I have two tribal arm band tattoos, and a matching dragon tattoo. I dress exclusively in Ed hardy t shirts... I own the whole 2009 collection. Nickelback is my favorite band. Haha, now that I have your attention; I'm Ray, I'm from New England, and currently, I reside in lovely NC full time. I can cook when I have a good recipe to follow, I can probably change the oil in your car, and even hold the door open for you, if you want. I can fix things around the house, and then help you write your grad school paper (B Guaranteed.) I probably won't use all the hot water when I take a shower, but no promises. I usually put the seat down. I'm also pretty bad about stealing all the covers, but I'm working on that. If I'm not outside, then I'm usually reading a book. I would like to meet someone that can hold a conversation, with substance. Having an education is pretty important to me. Someone who doesn't mind staying in and binge watching Netflix on Friday (in sweats of course), but also doesn't mind going out on Saturday night. If you like the outdoors I.e. hiking, the beach, then we will probably get along just fine. Independence is great, but I can also be a shoulder to cry on and listen to your problems when you're having a bad day. Hopefully someone that I can learn from, and in turn grow and improve myself alongside. Most importantly, a person that can put up with my lack of perfection, but that I can do the same for in return. (In case your sarcasm detector is broken, I was kidding about the tattoos and choice apparel. If you like nickelback, we probably can't be friends)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Boston, Mass. Burlington,Vermont. Portland, Maine.

Favorite things

Chipotle Burritos, Exploring, Redbull, New Surfboards, Good Books, Indie Rock, Electronic music, Cocktail Lounges, Pomade, Good Conversation.

For fun

Going on adventures to new places, Spearfishing, Skydiving, Running, Crossfit, Surfing.

Last read

I'd sound like way to much of a nerd if I answered this question...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree